Issuance of decision on approval of disposition of special stationary constructions for distribution of religious literature and other religious information materials and items

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Legal entities
Individuals
Service provision methods
Local executive bodies of the regions, Nur-Sultan, Almaty and Shymkent cities
Cost of the service

Free of charge

Terms of the service delivery

23 working days

Full name of service
Issuance of decision on approval of disposition of special stationary constructions for distribution of religious literature and other religious information materials and items

Dear citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan!


In order to prevent the spread of coronavirus infection in the Republic of Kazakhstan, the provision of services on paper media is possible through online reservations in the service centers of the population for the period of quarantine.
Public services can be obtained online on the Portal of "electronic government", the mobile app Egov Mobile and Telegram-bot EgovKzBot2.0.

How to get online service (on the portal “electronic licensing” www.elicense.kz)

  1. Click the "Request online" button on this page, after that the portal of "electronic licensing" will be opened in a new window.
  2. Log in or register on the "electronic licensing" portal.
  3. In the service info sheet read the package of documents and click the "Order online service" button, or select the necessary subtype of activity and the "Further" button.
  4. After specifying the necessary data, fill out the application and sign with your EDS.
  5. You can track the status of the submitted application in the Personal Account in the section "My applications". You can find out about obtaining the permit in the section "My approved documents", about receiving a notification - in the section "My notifications".

How to get the service in the state body (necessary documents):

  1. Application.  
  2. Justification certificate on the location of special stationary premises for the distribution of religious literature and other information materials of religious content, items of religious purpose in any form, signed by the service recipient (indicating the number of retail, utility, administrative and household premises, as well as premises intended for receiving, storing and preparing for sale of religious literature and other information materials of religious content, items of religious purpose; the purpose of creating the premises; the absence of buildings of educational organizations (if there is no territory adjacent to them), with the exception of spiritual (religious) educational organizations, within three hundred meters from the building (structure) where the room is located).
  3. Letter of consent of the owner to use the premises for the distribution of religious literature and other information materials of religious content, items of religious purpose (provided in the case of rented premises).

How to get the service in «State-owned corporation «Government for citizens» NJSC (required documents):

  1. Application.
  2. Explanatory note on the location of special stationary premises for the distribution of religious literature and other information materials of religious content, religious items in an arbitrary form, signed by the service recipient (with indication of the availability of a number of shopping, subsidiary, administrative and domestic premises, as well as premises designated for reception, storage and preparation for the sale of religious literature, other information materials of religious content, religious items; purpose of creating a premise; the purpose of creating a room; absence of buildings of state bodies and state institutions, buildings of educational organizations, except for religious (religious) educational organizations, within three hundred meters from the building (construction) where the premise is located).
  3. Letter of consent of the owner to use the premise for the distribution of religious literature and other information materials of religious content, religious items (provided in the case of a leased premises).

Result of the service delivery

A decision to approve the location of special stationary premises for the distribution of religious literature and other information materials of religious content, religious items.

Выдача решения об утверждении расположения специальных стационарных помещений для распространения религиозной литературы и иных информационных материалов религиозного содержания, предметов религиозного назначения

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Получатели услуги
Юридические лица
Физические лица
Стоимость услуги

Бесплатно

Срок оказания услуги

23 рабочих дня 

Полное наименование услуги
Выдача решения об утверждении расположения специальных стационарных помещений для распространения религиозной литературы и иных информационных материалов религиозного содержания, предметов религиозного назначения

Уважаемые граждане Республики Казахстан!


Для предотвращения распространения коронавирусной инфекции в Республике Казахстан оказание услуг на бумажных носителях возможно через онлайн бронирование в ЦОНах на период карантина.
Государственные услуги можно получить онлайн на портале "электронного правительства", мобильном приложении Egov Mobile и Telegram-bot EgovKzBot2.0.

Как получить услугу онлайн (на портале «электронного лицензирования» www.elicense.kz)

  1. Перейти на данной странице по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн», после чего в новом окне откроется портал «электронного лицензирования».
  2. Войти в систему или зарегистрироваться на портале «электронного лицензирования».
  3. В паспорте услуги ознакомиться с пакетом документов и перейти по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн», или выбрать необходимый подвид деятельности и перейти по кнопке «Далее».
  4. Указать необходимые данные, заполнить заявление и подписать вашей ЭЦП.
  5. Отследить статус поданного заявления можно в Личном кабинете в разделе «Мои заявления». О получении разрешения можете узнать в разделе «Мои разрешительные документы», о получении уведомления - в разделе «Мои извещения».

Как получить услугу в государственном органе (необходимые документы):

  1. Заявление.
  2. Справка-обоснование о расположении специальных стационарных помещений для распространения религиозной литературы и иных информационных материалов религиозного содержания, предметов религиозного назначения в произвольной форме, подписанную услугополучателем (с указанием наличия количества торговых, подсобных, административно-бытовых помещений, а также помещений целевое назначение которых предназначено для приема, хранения и подготовки к продаже религиозной литературы и иных информационных материалов религиозного содержания, предметов религиозного назначения; цели создания помещения; отсутствия зданий организаций образования (в случае отсутствия прилегающей к ним территории), за исключением духовных (религиозных) организаций образования, в пределах трехсот метров от здания (сооружения), где находится помещение).
  3. Письмо о согласии собственника на использование помещения для распространения религиозной литературы и иных информационных материалов религиозного содержания, предметов религиозного назначения (предоставляется в случае арендованного помещения).

Как получить услугу в НАО «Государственная корпорация «Правительство для граждан» (необходимые документы):

  1. Заявление.
  2. Справка-обоснование о расположении специальных стационарных помещений для распространения религиозной литературы и иных информационных материалов религиозного содержания, предметов религиозного назначения в произвольной форме, подписанную услугополучателем (с указанием наличия количества торговых, подсобных, административно-бытовых помещений, а также помещений целевое назначение которых предназначено для приема, хранения и подготовки к продаже религиозной литературы и иных информационных материалов религиозного содержания, предметов религиозного назначения; цели создания помещения; отсутствия зданий организаций образования (в случае отсутствия прилегающей к ним территории), за исключением духовных (религиозных) организаций образования, в пределах трехсот метров от здания (сооружения), где находится помещение).
  3. Письмо о согласии собственника на использование помещения для распространения религиозной литературы и иных информационных материалов религиозного содержания, предметов религиозного назначения (предоставляется в случае арендованного помещения).

Результат оказания услуги

Решение об утверждении расположения специальных стационарных помещений для распространения религиозной литературы и иных информационных материалов религиозного содержания, предметов религиозного назначения,либо мотивированный ответ об отказе в оказании государственной услуги.