Testing and registration testing of veterinary medicine and feed additives

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Legal entities
Individuals
Cost of the service

Paid in accordance with subparagraph 1) of paragraph 2 of Article 35 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan of July 10, 2002 "On Veterinary Medicine"

Terms of the service delivery

Up to two years 

Full name of service
Testing and registration testing of veterinary medicine and feed additives

How to get the service in a state agency (required documents):

  1. Application form

To conduct approbation and registration trials for veterinary preparations, feed additives of various forms of a same veterinary preparation, a service recipient submits an application for each form separately.
To conduct approbation and registration trials for veterinary preparations; feed additives of a same veterinary preparation and feed additives with different dosages, concentration or volume that are within a single form, a service recipient submits a single application listing all the volumes, doses or concentrations of veterinary preparations, feed additives submitted for approbation and registration trials.

2. An ID document and a document confirming the authority of a representative.

Result of the service delivery

Protocol on the results of testing of a veterinary drug, feed additives and / or Protocol on the results of registration tests of a veterinary drug, feed additives, or a reasoned response to a refusal to provide a public service.

Проведение апробации и регистрационных испытаний ветеринарного препарата и кормовых добавок

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Получатели услуги
Юридические лица
Физические лица
Стоимость услуги

Платно в соответствии с подпунктом 1) пункта 2 статьи 35 Закона Республики Казахстан от 10 июля 2002 года "О ветеринарии"

Срок оказания услуги

До двух лет

Полное наименование услуги
Проведение апробации и регистрационных испытании ветеринарного препарата и кормовых добавок

Как получить услугу в государственном органе (необходимые документы):

  1. Заявление. 

Для проведения апробации и регистрационных испытаний ветеринарных препаратов, кормовых добавок различных лекарственных форм одного и того же ветеринарного препарата, кормовых добавок, услугополучатель представляет заявление на каждую лекарственную форму отдельно.
Для проведения апробации и регистрационных испытаний ветеринарных препаратов, кормовых добавок одного и того же ветеринарного препарата, кормовых добавок с различными дозировками, концентрацией или объемом, но одной лекарственной формы, услугополучатель представляет одно заявление, в котором перечисляет все объемы, дозы или концентрации ветеринарного препарата, кормовых добавок, предоставляемых на апробацию и регистрационные испытания ветеринарных препаратов, кормовых добавок.

2. Документ, удостоверяющий личность и документ, подтверждающий полномочия представителя.

Результат оказания услуги

Протокол о результатах апробации ветеринарного препарата, кормовых добавок и/или протокол о результатах регистрационных испытаний ветеринарного препарата, кормовых добавок, либо мотивированный ответ об отказе в оказании государственной услуги.