Acceptance and direction of documents of the Republic of Kazakhstan citizens, temporarily leaving the Republic of Kazakhstan territory but wishing to stay there for a permanent residence

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Individuals
Service provision methods
Cost of the service
Terms of the service delivery

3 months

Full name of service
Acceptance and direction of documents of the Republic of Kazakhstan citizens, temporarily leaving the Republic of Kazakhstan territory but wishing to stay there for a permanent residence

How to get the service in a state agency (required documents):

  1. Application-questionnaire.
  2. Identity card and/or passport of a citizen of the Republic of Kazakhstan, birth certificate of children under the age of sixteen (for identification).

When accepting a passport of a citizen of the Republic of Kazakhstan and/or a child's birth certificate, the service provider reproduces their copies, and then returns the originals to the service recipient. The original identity card of the Republic of Kazakhstan is withdrawn.

In case of absence, loss or expiration of an identity card or passport of a citizen of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the service recipient submits a written explanation in free form.

In case of absence, loss or expiration of a passport of a citizen of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the service recipient simultaneously with a written explanation submits documents for the production of a passport of a citizen of the Republic of Kazakhstan located abroad, in accordance with the Rules of registration, issuance, replacement, delivery, withdrawal and destruction of a passport of a citizen of the Republic of Kazakhstan, an identity card of a citizen of the Republic of Kazakhstan, a residence permit residence of a foreigner in the Republic of Kazakhstan, a certificate of a stateless person, a refugee certificate and a travel document, approved by the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated August 26, 2013 No. 852.

  1. If there are obligations to family members – recipients of alimony – an agreement on the payment of alimony, concluded in accordance with the procedure provided for in Chapter 22 of the Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On Marriage (Matrimony) and Family" (hereinafter – the Code), if family members of the departing person permanently reside in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, to whom he is legally obliged to provide maintenance. If an agreement is not reached, the departing person is presented with a court decision on determining the amount of alimony in a fixed amount of money or a one-time payment of alimony or the provision of certain property on account of alimony, or the payment of alimony in another way, or establishing the fact that the departing person has no obstacles to departure provided for by law.
  2. A settlement agreement concluded with the recoverer, approved by the court; an agreement on the settlement of a dispute with the recoverer through mediation; documents confirming the execution of the recovery or other requirement of the enforcement document; documents confirming the cancellation of the decision of the relevant body on the basis of which the enforcement document was issued, if a citizen of the Republic of Kazakhstan is a debtor in enforcement proceedings.
  3. Certificate of removal from military registration.

In the absence of a certificate of removal from military registration, the service recipient is provided with an original military ID (certificate of registration to the conscription station) and an application for the issuance of a certificate of removal from military registration and delivery of a personal military registration document, in connection with departure from the Republic of Kazakhstan for permanent residence in the form, according to Annex 2 to these Rules.

In case of withdrawal by the department (department) for defense affairs of the military ID (certificate of registration to the conscription site) of the service recipient, a receipt for acceptance of the military ID (certificate of registration to the conscription site) issued by the department (department) for defense affairs is provided.

  1. Conclusion of the guardianship and guardianship authorities of the Republic of Kazakhstan on taking into account the opinion of a child who has reached the age of ten when deciding on his departure with his parents or other legal representatives.
  2. When leaving for permanent residence of citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan who have not reached the age of eighteen, together with one of the parents (guardian, trustee) – a notarized consent of the other parent residing in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan. In the absence of consent, the departure of a minor may be allowed in court.
  3. A copy of the document confirming the payment of the consular fee.

Result of the service delivery

Notification of the issuance of a permit to leave the Republic of Kazakhstan for permanent residence or a reasoned refusal.

Прием и направление документов граждан Республики Казахстан, выехавших за пределы Республики Казахстан по временным делам и изъявивших желание остаться там на постоянное место жительство

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Государственный орган
Получатели услуги
Физические лица
Место предоставления услуги
Стоимость услуги
Срок оказания услуги

3 месяца

Полное наименование услуги
Прием и направление документов граждан Республики Казахстан, выехавших за пределы Республики Казахстан по временным делам и изъявивших желание остаться там на постоянное место жительство

Как получить услугу в государственном органе (необходимые документы):

  1. заявление-анкета;
  2. удостоверение личности и (или) паспорт гражданина Республики Казахстан, свидетельство о рождении детей, не достигших шестнадцатилетнего возраста (для идентификации личности).

При приеме документов услугодатель воспроизводит копии документов, удостоверяющих личность, после чего возвращает оригиналы услугополучателю.

В случае отсутствия, утери или истечения срока действия удостоверения личности или паспорта гражданина Республики Казахстан, услугополучателем представляется письменное объяснение в свободной форме.

В случае отсутствия, утери или истечения срока действия паспорта гражданина Республики Казахстан, услугополучателем одновременно с письменным объяснением представляются документы на изготовление паспорта гражданина Республики Казахстан, находящегося за границей в соответствии с Правилами оформления, выдачи, замены, сдачи, изъятия и уничтожения паспорта гражданина Республики Казахстан, удостоверения личности гражданина Республики Казахстан, вида на жительство иностранца в Республике Казахстан, удостоверения лица без гражданства и удостоверения беженца, утвержденными постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 26 августа 2013 года № 852;

  1. при наличии обязательств перед членами семьи – получателями алиментов – соглашение об уплате алиментов, заключенное в порядке, предусмотренном главой 22 Кодекса Республики Казахстан от 26 декабря 2011 года "О браке (супружестве) и семье", если на территории Республики Казахстан постоянно проживают члены семьи выезжающего, которым он по закону обязан предоставлять содержание. При недостижении соглашения выезжающим представляется решение суда об определении размера алиментов в твердой денежной сумме или единовременной выплате алиментов либо предоставлении определенного имущества в счет алиментов, или уплате алиментов иным способом, либо установлении факта отсутствия у выезжающего предусмотренных законом препятствий для выезда;
  2. справка о снятии с воинского учета.

При отсутствии справки о снятии с воинского учета услугополучателем предоставляется оригинал военного билета (удостоверение о приписке к призывному участку) и заявление на выдачу справки о снятии с воинского учета и сдаче личного учетно-воинского документа, в связи с выездом за пределы Республики Казахстан на постоянное местожительства.

В случае изъятия управлением (отделом) по делам обороны военного билета (удостоверения о приписке к призывному участку) услугополучателя, предоставляется расписка о принятии военного билета (удостоверения о приписке к призывному участку), выданная управлением (отделом) по делам обороны;

  1. заключение органов опеки и попечительства Республики Казахстан об учете мнения ребенка, достигшего десятилетнего возраста, при принятии решения о его выезде с родителями либо иными законными представителями;
  2. при выезде на постоянное место жительства граждан Республики Казахстан, не достигших восемнадцати лет, совместно с одним из родителей (опекуном, попечителем) – нотариально заверенное согласие другого родителя, проживающего на территории Республики Казахстан. При отсутствии согласия выезд несовершеннолетнего может быть разрешен в судебном порядке;
  3. копия документа, подтверждающего уплату консульского сбора.

Истребование от граждан других документов не допускается.

Результат оказания услуги

Уведомление об оформлении разрешения на выезд за пределы Республики Казахстан на постоянное место жительства, либо мотивированный отказ.