Licensing for the right of occupation by activities for the irregular transportation of passengers by buses, minibuses in intertoll interregional, interdistrict (intertoll intraregional) and international messages, and also the regular transportation of passengers by buses, minibuses in the international message

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Legal entities
Individuals
Cost of the service

Issuance of license – 3 MCI

Appendix to license - free

License renewal - 0,3 MCI

Duplicate obtaining – 3 MCI

Terms of the service delivery

Issuance of license - 5 working days;

License renewal - 3 working days;

Duplicate obtaining - 2 working days.

Full name of service
Licensing for the right of occupation by activities for the irregular transportation of passengers by buses, minibuses in intertoll interregional, interdistrict (intertoll intraregional) and international messages, and also the regular transportation of passengers by buses, minibuses in the international message

Dear citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan!

 

In order to prevent the spread of coronavirus infection in the Republic of Kazakhstan, the provision of services on paper media is possible through online reservations in the service centers of the population for the period of quarantine.
Public services can be obtained online, as well as some services are available in the mobile app EgovMbile, Telegram-bot eGovKzBot2 .0 and social networks Facebook and VK.

How to get online service (on the portal “electronic licensing” www.elicense.kz)

  1. Click the "Request online" button on this page, after that the portal of "electronic licensing" will be opened in a new window.
  2. Log in or register on the "electronic licensing" portal.
  3. In the service info sheet read the package of documents and click the "Order online service" button, or select the necessary subtype of activity and the "Further" button.
  4. After specifying the necessary data, fill out the application and sign with your EDS.
  5. You can track the status of the submitted application in the Personal Account in the section "My applications". You can find out about obtaining the permit in the section "My approved documents", about receiving a notification - in the section "My notifications".

How to get the service at the «State-owned corporation «Government for citizens» NJSC:

For license and (or) annex to a license obtaining:

For renewed license and (or) annex to a license:

For duplicate of a license and (or) annex to a license:

 

State service is provided at the place of permanent registration of the service recipient

 

Result of the service delivery

A license and (or) annex to a license or a renewed license and (or) annex to a license or a duplicate of a license and (or) annex to a license for the right to engage in activities for the irregular transportation of passengers by buses, minibuses in intercity interregional, interdistrict (intercity intraregional) and international traffic, as well as the regular transportation of passengers by buses, minibuses in international traffic, or a reasoned response to the denial of public services.

Выдача лицензии на право занятия деятельностью по нерегулярной перевозке пассажиров автобусами, микроавтобусами в междугородном межобластном, межрайонном (междугородном внутриобластном) и международном сообщениях, а также регулярной перевозке пассажиров автобусами, микроавтобусами в международном сообщении

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Получатели услуги
Юридические лица
Физические лица
Стоимость услуги

Выдача лицензии - 3 МРП

Приложение к лицензии - бесплатно

Переоформление - 0,3 МРП

Выдача дубликата - 3 МРП

Срок оказания услуги

выдача лицензии - 5 рабочих дня;

переоформление - 3 рабочих дня;

выдача дубликата - 2 рабочих дня.

Полное наименование услуги
Выдача лицензии на право занятия деятельностью по нерегулярной перевозке пассажиров автобусами, микроавтобусами в междугородном межобластном, межрайонном (междугородном внутриобластном) и международном сообщениях, а также регулярной перевозке пассажиров автобусами, микроавтобусами в международном сообщении

Как получить услугу онлайн (на портале «электронного лицензирования» www.elicense.kz)

  1. Перейти на данной странице по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн», после чего в новом окне откроется портал «электронного лицензирования».
  2. Войти в систему или зарегистрироваться на портале «электронного лицензирования».
  3. В паспорте услуги ознакомиться с пакетом документов и перейти по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн», или выбрать необходимый подвид деятельности и перейти по кнопке «Далее».
  4. Указать необходимые данные, заполнить заявление и подписать вашей ЭЦП.
  5. Отследить статус поданного заявления можно в Личном кабинете в разделе «Мои заявления». О получении разрешения можете узнать в разделе «Мои разрешительные документы», о получении уведомления - в разделе «Мои извещения».

 

Результат оказания услуги

Лицензия и (или) приложение к лицензии либо переоформленная лицензия и (или) приложение к лицензии либо дубликат лицензии и (или) приложения к лицензии на право занятия деятельностью, по нерегулярной перевозке пассажиров автобусами, микроавтобусами в междугородном межобластном, межрайонном (междугородном внутриобластном) и международном сообщениях, а также регулярной перевозке пассажиров автобусами, микроавтобусами в международном сообщении, либо мотивированный ответ об отказе в оказании государственной услуги.