Notification of the change of the manager

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Legal entities
Individuals
Service provision methods
Cost of the service

Free of charge

Terms of the service delivery

The service with the participation of the registrar must be provided no later than one working day following the day of filing the application;

The service in automatic mode must be provided within one hour from the moment of submission of the application.

Full name of service
Notification of the change of the manager

How to get the service on the portal (online):

  1. Log in to the portal and click on the «Order online service» button.
  2. Fill in all required fields  and attach files if necessary.
  3. Sign the application with an EDS (electronic digital signature).
  4. Get acquainted with a generated electronic document and notification of the result of the request in your personal account (in the section «History of receiving services»).
  5. The service provides the following sub-services:
  • Appointment of the head of a state institution. The application is submitted to the PEP by the appointed head with an attachment of a scanned copy in pdf format of the order (decision) of the authorized body on his appointment. The application is signed by the Applicant. The service is provided with the participation of the registrar of the registering authority at the location of the legal entity.
  • Appointment of a bankrupt, rehabilitation or temporary manager. The appointment of a manager is made if it is necessary to carry out a rehabilitation procedure, compulsory liquidation or bankruptcy of a legal entity by a decision of a judicial authority. The application is submitted to the PEP by the appointed manager with an attachment of a scanned copy in pdf format of the court decision on his appointment. The application is signed by the applicant. The service is provided with the participation of the registrar of the registering authority at the location of the legal entity.
  • Appointment of the head of a legal entity with the exception of a state institution. The application is submitted to the PEP by the appointed head or the sole participant of the legal entity. It is agreed with the chairman and secretary of the general meeting of the authorized body or with the sole participant of the legal entity (if the application is submitted by the head appointed by him). The applicant indicates the IIN of the chairman and secretary of the meeting during the filling out of the application. The application is signed by the applicant. The service is provided automatically. In cases where the founders are not indicated in the archive of the GBD Legal Entity (there is no way to determine who and how many founders are on the PEP), then the applicant is given the opportunity to specify one or more persons as the founder. After that, the applicant indicates the IIN of the sole founder, or the IIN of the secretary, the chairman of the meeting. In this case, the application is sent for execution to the registrar of the registering authority in order to verify, according to the archival material, the correctness of the indication of the authority of the persons who agreed on the application for the PEP. Also, the registrar of the registering authority receives applications for entities whose data on the registration code of the address in the legal address are missing in the archive of the GBD of the legal entity. The completeness of the information in the GBD of the Legal Entity is necessary for the positive processing of the message about the new head in the information systems of the SRC of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Bureau of National Statistics.
  • Appointment of a trustee of the inheritance. The trustee of the inheritance of a legal entity is appointed by a notary. The appointment is made if the head and the sole founder of the legal entity is a FL, which in the GBD FL has the status of deceased, missing or missing. The application can be submitted by the appointed trustee of the inheritance who has received the certificate of appointment of the trustee, with the attachment of a scanned copy in pdf format of the certificate of appointment of the trustee of the inheritance. The service is provided with the participation of the registrar of the registering authority at the location of the legal entity.
  • Appointment of the head of the branch (representative office). The application is submitted to the PEP by the head of the parent organization and signed by him.
  • Appointment of the acting head of a legal entity, branch, representative office, substitute head for the time of his absence (vacation, temporary disability, business trip, etc.). The application is submitted to the PEP by the acting head and signed by him. The appointment of the acting head is valid until his removal. The service is provided automatically.
  • Removal from office of the head of a legal entity with the exception of a state institution. The application is submitted to the PEP by an authorized person of the legal entity. Agreed with the chairman and secretary of the general meeting or the sole participant of the legal entity. The application is signed by the applicant. The service is provided automatically.

  • Removal from office of the head of the branch (representative office). The application is submitted to the PEP by the head of the parent organization and signed by him. The service is provided automatically.
  • Removal from office temporarily acting head. The application is submitted to the PEP by the main head of the legal entity and signed by him. The service is provided automatically. The main manager (was on vacation, on a temporary disability sheet, and so on) initiates this sub-service after going to work, if he had previously sent an application through the PEP for the appointment of a temporary acting officer during his absence.

How to get a service in GO:

  1. Public, religious associations with republican and regional statuses, branches and representative offices of foreign non-profit legal entities provide a notification with an attachment of the decision of the authorized legal entity on the appointment of a new head to the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
  2. The remaining non-profit legal entities, their branches and representative offices, as well as branches and representative offices of public, religious associations with republican and regional statuses, provide a notification with an attachment of the decision of the authorized legal entity on the appointment of a new head to the territorial bodies of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

  3. Commercial legal entities, their branches and representative offices, as well as branches and representative offices of foreign commercial legal entities provide a notification with an attachment of the decision of the authorized legal entity on the appointment of a new head to the territorial bodies of the Non-Profit Joint Stock Company «State Corporation «Government for Citizens».

Result of the service delivery

Notification of the entry of information into the National Register of Business Identification Positions or a reasoned refusal.

Уведомление об изменении руководителя

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Государственный орган
Получатели услуги
Юридические лица
Физические лица
Способы предоставления услуги
Стоимость услуги

Бесплатно

Срок оказания услуги

Услуга с участием регистратора должна быть оказана не позднее одного рабочего дня, следующего за днем подачи заявления.

Услуга в автоматическом режиме должна быть оказана в течении одного часа с момента подачи заявления.

Полное наименование услуги
Уведомление об изменении руководителя

Как получить услугу на портале (онлайн):

  1. Авторизоваться на портале и перейти по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн».
  2. Заполнить все обязательные поля и в случае необходимости прикрепить файлы.
  3. Подписать заявку ЭЦП (электронной цифровой подписью).
  4. В личном кабинете (в разделе «История получения услуг») ознакомиться со сформированным электронным документом и уведомлением о результате запроса.
  5. Услуга предусматривает следующие подуслуги:
  • Назначение руководителя государственного учреждения. Заявление подается на ПЭП назначаемым руководителем с вложением сканированной копии в формате pdf приказа (решения) уполномоченного органа о его назначении. Заявление подписывается Заявителем. Услуга оказывается с участием регистратора регистрирующего органа по месту нахождения ЮЛ.
  • Назначение банкротного, реабилитационного или временного управляющего. Назначение управляющего производится в случае необходимости проведения реабилитационной процедуры, принудительной ликвидации или банкротства ЮЛ по решению судебного органа. Заявление подается на ПЭП назначаемым управляющем с вложением сканированной копии в формате pdf решения суда о его назначении. Заявление подписывается заявителем. Услуга оказывается с участием регистратора регистрирующего органа по месту нахождения ЮЛ.
  • Назначение руководителя юридического лица за исключением государственного учреждения. Заявление подается на ПЭП назначаемым руководителем или единственным участником ЮЛ. Согласовывается с председателем и секретарем общего собрания уполномоченного органа или с единственным участником ЮЛ (в случае, если заявление подано назначенным им руководителем). Заявитель указывает ИИН председателя и секретаря собрания в ходе заполнения заявления. Заявление подписывается заявителем. Услуга оказывается в автоматическом режиме. В случаях, если в архиве ГБД ЮЛ не указаны учредители (нет возможности на ПЭП определить кто и сколько учредителей), то заявителю дается возможность указать учредителем является одно лицо или несколько. После чего заявитель указывает ИИН единственного учредителя, либо ИИН секретаря, председателя собрания. В данном случае заявление отправляется на исполнение регистратору регистрирующего органа в целях проверки согласно архивному материалу правильности указания полномочия лиц, согласовавших заявление на ПЭП. Также на исполнение регистратору регистрирующего органа попадают заявления по субъектам, в архиве ГБД ЮЛ которых отсутствуют данные по регистрационному коду адреса в юридическом адресе. Полнота сведений в ГБД ЮЛ необходима для положительной обработки сообщения о новом руководителе в информационных системах КГД МФ РК и Бюро национальной статистики.
  • Назначение доверительного управляющего наследством. Доверительный управляющий наследством юридического лица назначается нотариусом. Назначение производится в случае, если руководителем и единственным учредителем ЮЛ является ФЛ, которое в ГБД ФЛ имеет статус умершего, безвестно отсутствующего или без вести пропавшего. Заявление может быть подано назначенным доверительным управляющим наследства, получившим свидетельство о назначении доверительного управляющего, с вложением сканированной копии в формате pdf свидетельства о назначении доверительного управляющего наследством. Услуга оказывается с участием регистратора регистрирующего органа по месту нахождения ЮЛ.
  • Назначение руководителя филиала (представительства). Заявление подается на ПЭП руководителем головной организации и подписывается им.
  • Назначение и.о. руководителя юридического лица, филиала, представительства, замещающего руководителя на время его отсутствия (отпуска, временной нетрудоспособности, командировки и т.д.). Заявление подается на ПЭП действующим руководителем и подписывается им. Назначение и.о. руководителя действует до его отстранения. Услуга оказывается в автоматическом режиме.
  • Отстранение от должности руководителя юридического лица за исключением государственного учреждения. Заявление подается на ПЭП уполномоченным лицом ЮЛ. Согласовывается с председателем и секретарем общего собрания или единственным участником ЮЛ. Заявление подписывается заявителем. Услуга оказывается в автоматическом режиме.
  • Отстранение от должности руководителя филиала (представительства). Заявление подается на ПЭП руководителем головной организации и подписывается им. Услуга оказывается в автоматическом режиме.
  • Отстранение от должности временно и.о.руководителя. Заявление подается на ПЭП основным руководителем ЮЛ и подписывается им. Услуга оказывается в автоматическом режиме. Основной руководитель (находился в отпуске, на листе временной нетрудоспособности и так далее) после выхода на работу инициирует данную подуслугу, в случае если до этого на время своего отсутствия направил заявление через ПЭП о назначении временно исполняющего обязанности.

Как получить услугу в ГО:

  1. Общественные, религиозные объединения с республиканским и региональным статусами, филиалы и представительства иностранных некоммерческих юридических лиц предоставляют уведомление с приложением решения уполномоченного юридического лица о назначении нового руководителя в Министерство юстиции Республики Казахстан.
  2. Остальные некоммерческие юридические лица, их филиалы и представительства, а также филиалы и представительства общественных, религиозных объединений с республиканским и региональным статусами, предоставляют уведомление с приложением решения уполномоченного юридического лица о назначении нового руководителя в территориальные органы Министерства юстиции Республики Казахстан.

  3. Коммерческие юридические лица, их филиалы и представительства, а также филиалы и представительства иностранных коммерческих юридических лиц предоставляют уведомление с приложением решения уполномоченного юридического лица о назначении нового руководителя в территориальные органы Некоммерческого акционерного общества «Государственная корпорация «Правительство для граждан».

Результат оказания услуги

Уведомление о внесении сведений в Национальный реестр бизнес-идентификационных должностей либо мотивированный отказ.