Partial reimbursement of expenses incurred by entities of industrial-innovative activity on promotion of domestic processed goods, works, services in the domestic market

How to get the service online

  1. Sign in on the portal and click «Order Service Online» button (to get the services you must be registered on the website sez.qazindustry.gov.kz).
  2. Fill in the necessary data at sez.qazindustry.gov.kz and sign the request with EDS (electronic digital signature). Track the status of consideration of the application in the personal account on the portal «QazIndustry» Qazaqstan Industry and Export Center» JSC.

How to get the service in "Kazakhstan center of industry and export" JSC (required documents):

  1. The application form in accordance with Annex 1 to Regulation.
  2. Copies of documents confirming the fact of sale of domestic processed goods, works, services in the domestic market (copies of contracts, invoices, acts of work performed/services rendered, delivery/receipt of goods).
  3. Copies of documents confirming the Kazakh origin of goods, works and services sold in the domestic market (certificate of origin of goods of the form "ST-KZ" and/or industrial certificate).
  4. Copies of contracts for the provision of services to confirm the compliance of domestic processed goods, works, services and quality management systems referred to in paragraph 6 of these Rules, acts of work performed, services rendered, invoices, payment orders.
  5. Copies of documents certifying the conformity of products and services to the requirements established by technical regulations, the provisions of standards.
  6. Copies of documents certified by the Bank confirming the transfer, currency conversion for payment to the supplier of conformity assessment services and currency conversion for payment of conformity assessment services.
  7. A copy of the Bank account agreement concluded between the applicant and the second-tier Bank from "__" ____ 20__ year № ___.

Result of the service delivery

Transfer of the amount of reimbursement of part of the costs to the Bank accounts of the applicant or to the accounts of the applicant opened with the National mail operator of the Republic of Kazakhstan or a reasoned response to the refusal to provide public services

Возмещение части затрат субъектов индустриально-инновационной деятельности по продвижению отечественных обработанных товаров, работ, услуг на внутреннем рынке

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Получатели услуги
Юридические лица
Физические лица
Место предоставления услуги
АО «Казахстанский центр индустрии и экспорта»
Стоимость услуги

Бесплатно

Срок оказания услуги

11 рабочих дней

Как получить услугу онлайн

  1. Авторизоваться на портале и перейти по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн» (для получения услуг вы должны быть зарегистрированы на сайте sez.qazindustry.gov.kz).
  2. Заполнить необходимые данные на сайте sez.qazindustry.gov.kz и подписать запрос ЭЦП (электронной цифровой подписью). Отследить статус рассмотрения заявления в личном кабинете на портале АО «Казахстанского центра индустрии и экспорта «QazIndustry».

Как получить услугу в АО «Казахстанский центр индустрии и экспорта» (необходимые документы):

  1. Заявка по форме, согласно приложению 1 к Правилам.
  2. Копии документов, подтверждающих факт реализации отечественных обработанных товаров, работ, услуг на внутреннем рынке (копии договоров, счетов-фактур, акты выполненных работ/оказанных услуг, поставки/приема передачи товара).
  3. Копии документов, подтверждающих казахстанское происхождение реализованных на внутреннем рынке товаров, работ, услуг (сертификата о происхождении товара формы «СТ-КZ» и/или индустриального сертификата).
  4. Копии договоров на оказание услуг по подтверждению соответствия отечественных обработанных товаров, работ, услуг и систем менеджмента качества, указанных в пункте 6 настоящих Правил, актов выполненных работ, оказанных услуг, счетов-фактур, платежных поручений.
  5. Копии документов, удостоверяющих соответствие продукции, услуги требованиям, установленным техническими регламентами, положениям стандартов.
  6. Копии документов, заверенные банком, подтверждающих перечисление, конвертацию валюты по оплате поставщику услуг по подтверждению соответствия и конвертации валюты для оплаты услуг подтверждения соответствия.
  7. Копия договора банковского счета, заключенного между заявителем и банком второго уровня от «__» ____20__ года № ___.

Результат оказания услуги

Перечисление суммы возмещения части затрат на банковские счета заявителя либо на счета заявителя, открытые у Национального оператора почты Республики Казахстан либо мотивированный ответ об отказе в оказании государственной услуги