Reimbursement of costs for the improvement of technological processes

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Legal entities
Individuals
Place of the service delivery
Cost of the service

Free

Terms of the service delivery

from the moment of delivery of documents to the service provider and on the portal – 11 working days;

from the moment of delivery of documents to the State Corporation and in the service Center of entrepreneurs – 13 working days.

When applying to the State Corporation and the portal, the date of receipt of the application and documents is not included in the term of the state support measure.

Dear citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan!

 

In order to prevent the spread of coronavirus infection in the Republic of Kazakhstan, the provision of services on paper media is possible through online reservations in the service centers of the population for the period of quarantine.
Public services can be obtained online, as well as some services are available in the mobile app EgovMbile, Telegram-bot eGovKzBot2 .0 and social networks Facebook and VK.

How to get the service online

  1. Sign in on the portal and click «Order Service Online» button (to get the services you must be registered on the website sez.qazindustry.gov.kz).
  2. Fill in the necessary data at sez.qazindustry.gov.kz and sign the request with EDS (electronic digital signature). Track the status of consideration of the application in the personal account on the portal «QazIndustry» Qazaqstan Industry and Export Center» JSC.

How to get the service in JSC "Kazakhstan center of industry and export" (formerly JSC "Kazakhstan Institute of industry development" or in the service Center of entrepreneurs or in NJSC "State Corporation "Government for citizens" (required documents):

The list of documents required for the provision of measures of state support when contacting the service recipient (or his representative by proxy) to the service provider, the service Center of entrepreneurs, the State Corporation (upon presentation of an identity document for identification) or on the portal:

  1. Application for services in the form, according to Annex 2 to these Rules;
  2. The report of the applicant on the results of services (performance of works) by the contractor, in the form according to Appendix 3 to these Rules;
  3. A copy of the contract for the provision of services (performance of works), the costs of which are included in the application for their compensation, as well as (if any) all annexes and/or additions to the agreement to such a contract;
  4. A copy of the act (s) of services rendered (works performed) by the contractor for reimbursable costs;
  5. Copies of invoices for the total amount of services rendered (works performed) by the contractor for reimbursable costs;
  6. Copies of payment documents for the total amount of services rendered (works performed) by the contractor at recoverable costs.
  7. Cost of equipment installation supervision:
  • copies of the contract for the supply of equipment or documents confirming the manufacturer.

Individuals and/or legal entities – subjects of industrial and innovative activity (hereinafter – service recipient) implementing industrial and innovative projects in priority sectors of the economy or carrying out activities to promote domestic processed goods, works and services to domestic and/or foreign markets, except for the subjects of industrial and innovative activity, the founders (including participants, shareholders) of which are state-owned enterprises/institutions, national management holdings, national companies and organizations, fifty or more percent of shares (shares in the authorized capital) of which directly or indirectly belong to the state., to the national management holding, the national holding, the national company (except for social and enterprise Corporation, and also the businessmen established within the framework of the agreement on public-private partnership), affiliated with them persons, and also businessmen which form of ownership is issued as private institution, and non-profit organizations.

If the contractor is a non-resident of the Republic of Kazakhstan, instead of the document specified in subparagraph 5) of this paragraph, the documents confirming the fact of the provision of services and registration of such legal entity shall be provided.

The report of the applicant following the provision of the contractor services contains information about the need for the implementation of the project related incurred costs, the basis of the performance of services (contract details, name of the contractor), the services provided within the framework of the contract, as well as the achieved (anticipated) effect of the implementation of the tool.

The applicant shall ensure the completeness and accuracy of the submitted documents, information, source data, calculations, justifications.

The application and the attached documents are made out in the state and/or Russian languages. In case of submission of a copy of the document in a foreign language, the applicant shall provide its translation into the state and/or Russian languages.

Result of the service delivery

Signing of the Agreement on reimbursement of expenses or notification of the applicant on refusal of providing the measure of the state support

Возмещение затрат на совершенствование технологических процессов

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Получатели услуги
Юридические лица
Физические лица
Место предоставления услуги
Центры обслуживания предпринимателей
АО «Казахстанский центр индустрии и экспорта»
Стоимость услуги

Бесплатно

Срок оказания услуги

с момента сдачи документов услугодателю и на портал – 11 рабочих дней;

с момента сдачи документов в Государственную корпорацию и в ЦОП – 13 рабочих дней.

При обращении в Государственную корпорацию и на портал день приема заявки и документов не входит в срок предоставления меры государственной поддержки.

Уважаемые граждане Республики Казахстан!

 

Для предотвращения распространения коронавирусной инфекции в Республике Казахстан оказание услуг на бумажных носителях возможно через онлайн бронирование в ЦОНах на период карантина.
Государственные услуги можно получить онлайн, а также некоторые услуги и сервисы доступны в мобильном приложении EgovMobile, Telegram-боте eGovKzBot2.0 и социальных сетях Facebook и VK.

Как получить услугу онлайн

  1. Авторизоваться на портале и перейти по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн» (для получения услуг вы должны быть зарегистрированы на сайте sez.qazindustry.gov.kz).
  2. Заполнить необходимые данные на сайте sez.qazindustry.gov.kz и подписать запрос ЭЦП (электронной цифровой подписью). Отследить статус рассмотрения заявления в личном кабинете на портале АО «Казахстанского центра индустрии и экспорта «QazIndustry».

Как получить услугу в АО «Казахстанский центр индустрии и экспорта» (ранее АО «Казахстанский институт развития индустрии» или в Центре обслуживания предпринимателей или в НАО «Государственная корпорация «Правительство для граждан» (необходимые документы):

Перечень документов, необходимых для предоставления меры государственной поддержки при обращении услугополучателя (либо его представителя по доверенности) к услугодателю, ЦОП, в Государственную корпорацию (при предъявлении документа, удостоверяющего личность для идентификации личности) либо на портал:

  1. Заявка на получение услуги по форме, согласно приложению 2 к Правилам;
  2. Отчет заявителя по итогам оказания услуг (выполнения работ) исполнителем, по форме согласно приложению 3 к Правилам;
  3. Копию договора на оказание услуг (выполнение работ), затраты на оплату которых включены в заявку для их возмещения, а также (при наличии) все приложения и/или дополнения, соглашения к такому договору;
  4. Копию акта (ов) оказанных услуг (выполненных работ) исполнителем по возмещаемым затратам;
  5. Копии счетов-фактур на общую сумму оказанных услуг (выполненных работ) исполнителем по возмещаемым затратам;
  6. Копии платежных документов на общую сумму оказанных услуг (выполненных работ) исполнителем по возмещаемым затратам.
  7. По затратам по шеф-монтажу оборудования:
  • копии договора поставки оборудования или документов, подтверждающих предприятие – изготовителя.

Физические и/или юридические лица – субъекты индустриально-инновационной деятельности (далее – услугополучатель) реализующие индустриально-инновационные проекты в приоритетных секторах экономики либо осуществляющих деятельность по продвижению отечественных обработанных товаров, работ и услуг на внутренний и/или внешние рынки, кроме субъектов индустриально-инновационной деятельности учредителями (в том числе участниками, акционерами) которых являются государственные предприятия/учреждения, национальные управляющие холдинги, национальные компании и организации, пятьдесят и более процентов акций (долей участия в уставном капитале) которых прямо или косвенно принадлежат государству, национальному управляющему холдингу, национальному холдингу, национальной компании (за исключением социально-предпринимательской корпорации, а также предпринимателей, учрежденных в рамках договора о государственно-частном партнерстве), аффилиированные с ними лица, а также предприниматели, форма собственности которых оформлена как частное учреждение, и некоммерческие организации.

В случае, если исполнителем выступает нерезидент Республики Казахстан, взамен документа, указанного в подпункте 5) настоящего пункта, предоставляются документы, подтверждающие факт оказания услуги и регистрацию такого юридического лица.

Отчет заявителя по итогам оказания исполнителем услуг содержит информацию о необходимости реализации проекта, связанного с понесенными затратами, основании выполнения услуг (реквизиты договора, наименование исполнителя), оказанных услугах в рамках заключенного договора, а также достигнутом (ожидаемом) эффекте от реализации инструмента.

Заявитель обеспечивает полноту и достоверность представленных документов, информации, исходных данных, расчетов, обоснований.

Заявка и прилагаемые к ней документы оформляются на государственном и/или русском языках. В случае представления копии документа на иностранном языке, заявитель обеспечивает его перевод на государственный и/или русский языки.

Результат оказания услуги

Подписание Соглашения о возмещении затрат либо уведомление заявителя об отказе в предоставления меры государственной поддержки