Registration of persons who are citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan, permanently residing outside the Republic of Kazakhstan, foreigners who want to adopt orphaned children, children left without parental care, who are citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Individuals
Service provision methods
Cost of the service

Paid ,in accordance with the rates of the consular fee, except for cases expressly provided for in article 628 of the tax code.

Terms of the service delivery

3 working days

Full name of service
Registration of persons who are citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan, permanently residing outside the Republic of Kazakhstan, foreigners who want to adopt orphaned children, children left without parental care, who are citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan

How to get a service from a Government Agency (required documents):

1. Application from the adoption agency.

For persons who are citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan, permanently residing in a country that has ratified The Convention on legal assistance and legal relations in civil, family and criminal cases signed in Minsk on 22 January 1993 ("the Convention"), and foreigners who are citizens of countries that have ratified the Convention must submit the request of the authorities concerned, carrying out functions on guardianship or custody.

2. Completed registration card of persons who are citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan, permanently residing outside the Republic of Kazakhstan, foreigners who want to adopt orphaned children, children left without parental care, who are citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan, with a photo in accordance with Annex 2.

3. Notarized, as well as legalized or apostilled application-consent to undertake obligations in the case of adoption of an orphan child, a child left without parental care, who is a citizen of the Republic of Kazakhstan, to provide reports on the conditions of his life, education, upbringing and health status to the Committee for the protection of children's rights of the Ministry of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan through the adoption agencies or service provider in accordance with Annex 3.

Result of the service delivery

Certificate of registration as a person / person willing/willing to adopt an orphan child, a child left without parental care, who is a citizen of the Republic of Kazakhstan, or a reasoned response to the refusal to provide public services.

Постановка на учет лиц, являющихся гражданами Республики Казахстан, постоянно проживающих за пределами Республики Казахстан, иностранцев, желающих усыновить детей-сирот, детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей, являющихся гражданами Республики Казахстан

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Государственный орган
Получатели услуги
Физические лица
Способы предоставления услуги
Стоимость услуги

Платно ,  в соответствии с размерами ставок консульского сбора ,за исключением случаев, прямо предусмотренных статьей 628 Налогового кодекса.

Срок оказания услуги

3 (три) рабочих дня

Полное наименование услуги
Постановка на учет лиц, являющихся гражданами Республики Казахстан, постоянно проживающих за пределами Республики Казахстан, иностранцев, желающих усыновить детей-сирот, детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей, являющихся гражданами Республики Казахстан

Как получить услугу в Государственном органе (необходимые документы):

1. Ходатайство агентства по усыновлению.

Для лиц, являющихся гражданами Республики Казахстан, постоянно проживающих в стране, ратифицировавшей Конвенцию о правовой помощи и правовых отношениях по гражданским, семейным и уголовным делам, подписанную в городе Минске 22 января 1993 года (далее – Конвенция), и иностранцев, являющихся гражданами страны, ратифицировавшей Конвенцию, необходимо представить ходатайство органов данной страны, осуществляющих функции по опеке или попечительству.

2. Заполненная учетная карточка лиц, являющихся гражданами Республики Казахстан, постоянно проживающих за пределами Республики Казахстан, иностранцев, желающих усыновить детей-сирот, детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей, являющихся гражданами Республики Казахстан, с фотографией по форме согласно приложению 2.

3. Нотариально заверенное, а также легализованное или апостилированное заявление-согласие о взятии на себя обязательств в случае усыновления ребенка-сироты, ребенка, оставшегося без попечения родителей, являющегося гражданином Республики Казахстан, на предоставление через агентства по усыновлению или услугодателя в Комитет по охране прав детей Министерства образования и науки Республики Казахстан отчетов об условиях его жизни, обучения, воспитания и состоянии здоровья до достижения восемнадцатилетнего возраста по форме согласно приложению 3.

Результат оказания услуги

Справка о принятии на учет как лица/лицо желающие/желающее усыновить ребенка-сироту, ребенка, оставшегося без попечения родителей, являющегося гражданином Республики Казахстан либо мотивированный ответ об отказе в оказании государственной услуги.