Issuance of a permit for import of ozone-depleting substances and products that contain them into the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan from the member states of the Eurasian Economic Union and (or) export from the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan to these states

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Legal entities
Individuals
Cost of the service

Free of charge

Terms of the service delivery

Service provision term 8 working days.

Full name of service
Issuance of a permit for import of ozone-depleting substances and products that contain them into the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan from the member states of the Eurasian Economic Union and (or) export from the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan to these states

How to get online service (on the portal “electronic licensing” www.elicense.kz)

  1. Click the "Request online" button on this page, after that the portal of "electronic licensing" will be opened in a new window.
  2. Log in or register on the "electronic licensing" portal.
  3. In the service info sheet read the package of documents and click the "Order online service" button, or select the necessary subtype of activity and the "Further" button.
  4. After specifying the necessary data, fill out the application and sign with your EDS.
  5. You can track the status of the submitted application in the Personal Account in the section "My applications". You can find out about obtaining the permit in the section "My approved documents", about receiving a notification - in the section "My notifications".

How to get the service in the state body (required documents):

For import of ozone-depleting substances and products that contain them into the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan from the member states of the Eurasian Economic Union.

  1. A document certifying identity of a service recipient, or an electronic document from the digital document service (for identification of a person) (or of his representative by proxy).
  2. An application  for receiving a permit to import of ozone-depleting substances and products that contain them into the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan from the member states of the Eurasian Economic Union signed by the service recipient.
  3. A copy of agreement (contract) for provision of intermediary services (if intermediary acts as a service recipient).
  4. A copy of certificate of conformity or a written notification of a manufacturer (producer) stating that ozone-depleting substances produced by him and the products that contain them meet the requirements of the documents in accordance with which they are manufactured.
  5. A copy of a valid cargo insurance policy or other document provided for by legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, certifying the insurance by the service recipient of the import of ozone-depleting substances and products that contain them, as well as guarantees in case of the damage to the human health and environment.
  6. In case of import of utilized and (or) re-circulated ozone-depleting substances, a copy of agreement (contract) signed with an organization on the recovery of ozone-depleting substances (submitted if the recovery will be carried out by a non-service recipient) and a proof that the organization that plans to carry out the recovery has had in place an installation that meet the established requirements.
  7. In case of import of utilized and (or) recirculated ozone-depleting substances, a copy of agreement (contract) with an organization on the disposal of ozone-depleting substances (submitted if the disposal is not carried out by the service recipient) and a proof that the organization that plans to carry out the disposal of ozone-depleting substances has an installation for disposal that meets technologies for the disposal of ozone-depleting substances approved by the Decisions of the Parties to the Montreal Protocol.
  8. In case of import of ozone-depleting substances for their use as the raw materials, a copy of letter of the service recipient proving the use of ozone-depleting substances exclusively as the raw materials for the production of ozone-friendly chemicals, or a copy of an agreement (contract) with an organization that will use the ozone-depleting substances exclusively as the raw materials for the production of ozone-friendly chemicals.
  9. A copy of the information supporting that the import of ozone-depleting substances is done in the containers of single use and (or) multiple use.

For export of ozone-depleting substances and products that contain them from the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the member states of the Eurasian Economic Union.

  1. A document that proves identity of the service recipient, or an electronic document from the digital document service (for identification of a person) (or of his representative by proxy).
  2. An application for receiving a permit to export ozone-depleting substances and products that contain them from the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan to the member states of the Eurasian Economic Union signed by a service recipient.
  3. A copy of agreement (contract) for provision of intermediary services (if intermediary acts as a service recipient).
  4. A copy of certificate of conformity or a written notification of  manufacturer (producer) that ozone-depleting substances produced by him and the products that contain them meet the requirements of the documents in accordance with which they are manufactured.
  5. A copy of a valid cargo insurance policy or other document provided for by legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, certifying the insurance by the service recipient of the export of ozone-depleting substances and products that contain them, as well as guarantees in the case of damage to the human health and environment.
  6. In case of export of utilized and (or) re-circulated ozone-depleting substances, a copy of agreement (contract) signed with an organization on the recovery of ozone-depleting substances (submitted if the recovery will be carried out by a non-service recipient) and a proof that the organization that plans to carry out the recovery has had in place an installation that meet the established requirements.
  7. In case of export of utilized and (or) recirculated ozone-depleting substances, a copy of agreement (contract) with an organization on the disposal of ozone-depleting substances (submitted if the disposal is not carried out by the service recipient) and a proof that the organization that plans to carry out the disposal of ozone-depleting substances has had an installation for disposal that meets the technologies for the disposal of ozone-depleting substances approved by the Decisions of the Parties to the Montreal Protocol.
  8. In case of export of ozone-depleting substances for their use as the raw materials, a copy of letter of the service recipient proving the use of ozone-depleting substances exclusively as the raw materials for the production of ozone-friendly chemicals, or a copy of an agreement (contract) with an organization that will use the ozone-depleting substances exclusively as the raw materials for the production of ozone-friendly chemicals.
  9. A copy of information supporting that the export of ozone-depleting substances shall be done in the containers of multiple use in the case of a ban for import of ozone-depleting substances in the single use containers provided by legislation of the Member State of the Union.

Result of the service delivery

A permit to import of ozone-depleting substances and products that contain them into the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan from the member states of the Eurasian Economic Union and (or) export from the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan to these states, or a motivated refusal to provide public services.

Выдачи разрешений на ввоз на территорию Республики Казахстан из государств – членов Евразийского экономического союза и вывоз с территории Республики Казахстан в эти государства озоноразрушающих веществ и содержащей их продукции

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Получатели услуги
Юридические лица
Физические лица
Стоимость услуги

Бесплатно

Срок оказания услуги

С момента регистрации заявления услугодателем в течение 8 рабочих дней.

Полное наименование услуги
Выдача разрешения на ввоз на территорию Республики Казахстан из государств – членов Евразийского экономического союза и вывоз с территории Республики Казахстан в эти государства озоноразрушающих веществ и содержащей их продукции

Как получить услугу онлайн  (на портале «электронного лицензирования» www.elicense.kz)

  1. Перейти на данной странице по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн», после чего в новом окне откроется портал «электронного лицензирования».
  2. Войти в систему или зарегистрироваться на портале «электронного лицензирования».
  3. В паспорте услуги ознакомиться с пакетом документов и перейти по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн», или выбрать необходимый подвид деятельности и перейти по кнопке «Далее».
  4. Указать необходимые данные, заполнить заявление и подписать вашей ЭЦП.
  5. Отследить статус поданного заявления можно в Личном кабинете в разделе «Мои заявления». О получении разрешения можете узнать в разделе «Мои разрешительные документы», о получении уведомления - в разделе  «Мои извещения».

Как получить услугу в государственном органе (необходимые документы):

На ввоз на территорию Республики Казахстан из государств – членов Евразийского экономического союза озоноразрушающих веществ и содержащей их продукции:

  1. Документ, удостоверяющий личность услугополучателя, либо электронный документ из сервиса цифровых документов (для идентификации личности) (либо его представителя по доверенности).
  2. Заявление на получение разрешения на ввоз на территорию Республики Казахстан из государств – членов Евразийского экономического союза озоноразрушающих веществ и содержащей их продукции, подписанного услугополучателем, по форме.
  3. Копия договора (контракта) об оказании посреднических услуг (в случае, если в качестве услугополучателя выступает посредник).
  4. Копия сертификата соответствия или письменное уведомление изготовителя (производителя) о том, что произведенные им озоноразрушающие вещества и содержащая их продукция отвечают требованиям документов, в соответствии с которыми они изготавливаются.
  5. Копия действующего страхового полиса страхования грузов либо иного документа, предусмотренного законодательством Республики Казахстан, подтверждающего обеспечение услугополучателем, осуществляющим ввоз озоноразрушающих веществ и содержащей их продукции, содержащей озоноразрушающие вещества, гарантий в случае причинения ущерба здоровью человека и окружающей среде.
  6. В случае ввоза утилизированных и рециркулированных озоноразрушающих веществ копия договора (контракта) с организацией об осуществлении восстановления озоноразрушающих веществ (представляется в случае, если восстановление будет осуществляться не услугополучателем) и подтверждение наличия у организации, которая планирует осуществить восстановление озоноразрушающих веществ, установки, соответствующей установленным требованиям.
  7. В случае ввоза утилизированных и рециркулированных озоноразрушающих веществ копия договора (контракта) с организацией об осуществлении уничтожения озоноразрушающих веществ (представляется в случае, если уничтожение будет осуществляться не услугополучателем) и подтверждение наличия у организации, которая планирует осуществить уничтожение озоноразрушающих веществ, установки для уничтожения, соответствующей технологиям уничтожения озоноразрушающих веществ, одобренным Решениями Сторон Монреальского протокола.
  8. В случае ввоза озоноразрушающих веществ для использования в качестве сырья копия письма услугополучателя, подтверждающее использование озоноразрушающих веществ исключительно в качестве сырья для производства озонобезопасных химических веществ, либо копию договора (контракта) с организацией, которая будет использовать озоноразрушающие вещества исключительно в качестве сырья для производства озонобезопасных химических веществ.
  9. Копия сведений, подтверждающих, что ввоз озоноразрушающих веществ осуществляется в таре однократного и многократного использования.

На вывоз с территории Республики Казахстан в государства – члены Евразийского экономического союза озоноразрушающих веществ и содержащей их продукции:

  1. Документ, удостоверяющий личность услугополучателя, либо электронный документ из сервиса цифровых документов (для идентификации личности) (либо его представителя по доверенности).
  2. Заявление на получение разрешения на вывоз с территории Республики Казахстан в государства – члены Евразийского экономического союза озоноразрушающих веществ и содержащей их продукции, подписанного услугополучателем, по форме.
  3. Копия договора (контракта) об оказании посреднических услуг (в случае, если в качестве услугополучателя выступает посредник).
  4. Копия сертификата соответствия или письменное уведомление изготовителя (производителя) о том, что произведенные им озоноразрушающие вещества и содержащая их продукция отвечают требованиям документов, в соответствии с которым они изготавливаются.
  5. Копия действующего страхового полиса страхования грузов либо иного документа, предусмотренного законодательством Республики Казахстан, подтверждающего обеспечение услугополучателем, осуществляющим вывоз озоноразрушающих веществ и содержащей их продукции, гарантий в случае причинения ущерба здоровью человека и окружающей среде.
  6. В случае вывоза утилизированных и рециркулированных озоноразрушающих веществ копия договора (контракта) с организацией об осуществлении восстановления озоноразрушающих веществ (представляется в случае, если восстановление будет осуществляться не услугополучателем) и подтверждение наличия у организации, которая планирует осуществить восстановление озоноразрушающих веществ, установки, соответствующей установленным требованиям.
  7. В случае вывоза утилизированных и рециркулированных озоноразрушающих веществ копия договора (контракта) с организацией об осуществлении уничтожения озоноразрушающих веществ (представляется в случае, если уничтожение будет осуществляться не услугополучателем) и подтверждение наличия у организации, которая планирует осуществить уничтожение озоноразрушающих веществ, установки для уничтожения, соответствующей технологиям уничтожения озоноразрушающих веществ, одобренным Решениями Сторон Монреальского протокола.
  8. В случае вывоза озоноразрушающих веществ для использования в качестве сырья копия письма услугополучателя, подтверждающее использование озоноразрушающих веществ исключительно в качестве сырья для производства озонобезопасных химических веществ, либо копию договора (контракта) с организацией, которая будет использовать озоноразрушающие вещества исключительно в качестве сырья для производства озонобезопасных химических веществ.
  9. Копия сведений, подтверждающих, что вывоз озоноразрушающих веществ осуществляется в таре многократного использования в случае, если законодательством государства-члена Союза установлен запрет на ввоз озоноразрушающих веществ в таре однократного использования.

Результат оказания услуги

Разрешение на ввоз на территорию Республики Казахстан из государств – членов Евразийского экономического союза и вывоз с территории Республики Казахстан в эти государства озоноразрушающих веществ и содержащей их продукции либо мотивированный отказ в оказании государственной услуги