Issuance by the administrative body of permits for import into the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, export and (or) re-export from the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan of plant world objects, their parts and derivatives subject to the Convention on international trade in endangered species of wild fauna and flora

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Legal entities
Individuals
Service provision methods
Cost of the service

MCI

Terms of the service delivery

1 working days 

Full name of service
Issuance by the administrative body of permits for import into the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, export and (or) re-export from the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan of plant world objects, their parts and derivatives subject to the Convention on international trade in endangered species of wild fauna and flora

How to get a service on the portal:

  1. Application for permission to import into the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, export and (or) re-export from the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan of animal species subject to the Convention on International Trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora in the form of an electronic document, certified by the service recipient's EDS, in the form.
  2. An electronic copy of the conclusion.

Result of the service delivery

Permission to import into the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, export and (or) re-export from the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan objects of the plant world, their parts and derivatives subject to the Convention on international trade in endangered species of wild fauna and flora, or a reasoned refusal to provide public services.

Выдача административным органом разрешений на импорт на территорию Республики Казахстан, экспорт и (или) реэкспорт с территории Республики Казахстан объектов растительного мира, их частей и дериватов, подпадающих под действие Конвенции о международной торговле видами дикой фауны и флоры, находящимися под угрозой исчезновения

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Получатели услуги
Юридические лица
Физические лица
Способы предоставления услуги
Стоимость услуги
Срок оказания услуги

1 рабочий день

Полное наименование услуги
Выдача административным органом разрешений на импорт на территорию Республики Казахстан, экспорт и (или) реэкспорт с территории Республики Казахстан объектов растительного мира, их частей и дериватов, подпадающих под действие Конвенции о международной торговле видами дикой фауны и флоры, находящимися под угрозой исчезновения

Как получить услугу на портале:

  1. Заявление на получение разрешения на импорт на территорию Республики Казахстан, экспорт и (или) реэкспорт с территории Республики Казахстан видов животных, подпадающих под действие Конвенции о международной торговле видами дикой фауны и флоры, находящимися под угрозой исчезновенияв форме электронного документа, удостоверенное ЭЦП услугополучателя, по форме.
  2. Электронная копия заключения.

Результат оказания услуги

Разрешение на импорт на территорию Республики Казахстан, экспорт и (или) реэкспорт с территории Республики Казахстан объектов растительного мира, их частей и дериватов, подпадающих под действие Конвенции о международной торговле видами дикой фауны и флоры, находящимися под угрозой исчезновения по форме, либо мотивированный отказ в оказании государственной услуги.