Registration of the obligation to pay customs duties, taxes, special, anti-dumping, countervailing duties, as well as ensuring the performance of the duties of a legal entity operating in the field of customs, and (or) an authorized economic operator

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Legal entities
Individuals
Cost of the service

Free

Terms of the service delivery

3 working day

Full name of service
Registration of the obligation to pay customs duties, taxes, special, anti-dumping, countervailing duties, as well as ensuring the performance of the duties of a legal entity operating in the field of customs, and (or) an authorized economic operator

How to get the service online

  1. Go to the button "Request online" (to receive services you must be registered on the site eokno.gov.kz).
  2. Fill in the required fields on the website eokno.gov.kz and sign a request for EDS (electronic digital signature). Track the status of the application in your account on the portal “Single window of the Republic of Kazakhstan for export-import operations”.

How to get the service in a state agency (required documents):

  1. Аpplication.
  2. Depending on the chosen method of payment provision for customs duties, taxes on of the following documents confirming payment for customs duties, taxes: 
  • copies of payment document on money transfer on the account of temporary placement of funds of the state revenue authority and (or) making advance payments as a guarantee of fulfillment of the obligation to pay customs duties and taxes;
  • property pledge agreement concluded between payer and state revenue authority, and the report of appraiser on market value of collateral;
  • bank guarantee agreement concluded between bank - guarantor and payer, and bank guarantee;
  • surety agreement;

pledge agreement for property concluded between the payer and the state revenue authority, and the appraiser's report on the assessment of the market value of the pledged property;

  • insurance contract.

Result of the service delivery

Registration of the enforcement of the obligation to pay customs duties, taxes, special, anti-dumping, countervailing duties, as well as ensuring the fulfillment of the duties of a legal entity operating in the field of customs, and (or) an authorized economic operator with a notification or a reasoned reply about the refusal to provide state services

Регистрация исполнения обязанности по уплате таможенных пошлин, налогов, специальных, антидемпинговых, компенсационных пошлин, а также обеспечения исполнения обязанностей юридического лица, осуществляющего деятельность в сфере таможенного дела, и (или) уполномоченного экономического оператора

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Государственный орган
Получатели услуги
Юридические лица
Физические лица
Стоимость услуги

Бесплатно

Срок оказания услуги

3 рабочих дня

Полное наименование услуги
Регистрация исполнения обязанности по уплате таможенных пошлин, налогов, специальных, антидемпинговых, компенсационных пошлин, а также обеспечения исполнения обязанностей юридического лица, осуществляющего деятельность в сфере таможенного дела, и (или) уполномоченного экономического оператора

Как получить услугу онлайн

  1. Перейти по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн» (для получения услуг вы должны быть зарегистрированы на сайте eokno.gov.kz).
  2. Заполнить необходимые поля на сайте eokno.gov.kz и подписать запрос ЭЦП (электронной цифровой подписью). Отследить статус рассмотрения заявления в личном кабинете на портале «Единое окно Республики Казахстан для экспортно-импортных операций».

Как получить услугу в государственном органе (необходимые документы):          

  1. Заявление.
  2. В зависимости от выбранного способа обеспечения уплаты таможенных пошлин, налогов один из следующих документов, подтверждающих обеспечение уплаты таможенных пошлин, налогов:
  • копии платежного документа о перечислении денег на счет временного размещения денег органа государственных доходов и (или) внесении авансовых платежей в качестве обеспечения исполнения обязанности по уплате таможенных пошлин, налогов;
  • договора залога имущества, заключенного между плательщиком и органом государственных доходов, и отчета оценщика об оценке рыночной стоимости залогового имущества;
  • договора банковский гарантии, заключенного между банком – гарантом и плательщиком, и банковской гарантии;
  • договора поручительства;

договора залога имущества, заключенного между плательщиком и органом государственных доходов, и отчета оценщика об оценке рыночной стоимости залогового имущества;

  • договора страхования.

Результат оказания услуги

Регистрация обеспечения исполнения обязанности по уплате таможенных пошлин, налогов, специальных, антидемпинговых, компенсационных пошлин, а также обеспечения исполнения обязанностей юридического лица, осуществляющего деятельность в сфере таможенного дела, и (или) уполномоченного экономического оператора с уведомлением либо мотивированный ответ об отказе в оказании государственной услуги