Issuance of decision on classification of goods in unassembled or disassembled state, including incomplete or unfinished state, which is expected to import with various parties within a certain period of time

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Legal entities
Cost of the service

Free

Terms of the service delivery

30 working days

Full name of service
Issuance of decision on classification of goods in unassembled or disassembled state, including incomplete or unfinished state, which is expected to import with various parties within a certain period of time

Dear citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan!

 

In order to prevent the spread of coronavirus infection in the Republic of Kazakhstan, the provision of services on paper media is possible through online reservations in the service centers of the population for the period of quarantine.
Public services can be obtained online, as well as some services are available in the mobile app EgovMbile, Telegram-bot eGovKzBot2 .0 and social networks Facebook and VK.

How to get the online service 

  1. Log in on the portal and click the Request Online button (to get the services you must be registered on the website eokno.gov.kz).
  2. Fill in the necessary fields at eokno.gov.kz and sign the request with EDS (electronic digital signature). Track the status of consideration of the application in the personal account on the portal "Single Window of the Republic of Kazakhstan for Export - Import Operations".

How to get the service in the State body or in "Government for citizens" State Corporation NJSC​ (required documents): 

  1. Statement. 
  2. Notarized copy of the agreement (contract).
  3. Documents on the basis of which a decision on the classification of goods in unassembled form (technical description of the product and its components, indicating the principle of operation and functions, description of the method of installation or assembly, description of the materials from which the product and its components are produced, assembly drawings, diagrams, photo opportunities, manufacturers catalogs, video, detailed product specification) is made.

The application is submitted prior to the registration by the customs authority of the declaration for goods submitted by the declarant for placement under the customs procedure (except for the customs procedure of customs transit) in respect of the first batch of goods imported unassembled or disassembled, including incomplete or incomplete form.

If the documents and information provided by the service recipient are insufficient to make a decision on the classification of the goods in an unassembled form, the service provider notifies the service recipient of the need to provide additional information no later than 10 working days from the date of receipt of the application.

Additional information must be provided within 30 calendar days from the date of written notification of the service recipient.

Result of the service delivery

Issuance of a decision on the classification of goods in unassembled or disassembled, including in incomplete or unfinished, which is supposed to be imported in various batches during a certain period of time, or motivated refuse of public service provision

Принятие решения о классификации товара в несобранном или разобранном виде, в том числе в некомплектном или незавершенном виде, ввоз которого предполагается различными товарными партиями в течение определенного периода времени

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Государственный орган
Получатели услуги
Юридические лица
Стоимость услуги

Бесплатно

Срок оказания услуги

30 рабочих дней

Полное наименование услуги
Принятие решения о классификации товара в несобранном или разобранном виде, в том числе в некомплектном или незавершенном виде, ввоз которого предполагается различными товарными партиями в течение определенного периода времени

Уважаемые граждане Республики Казахстан!

 

Для предотвращения распространения коронавирусной инфекции в Республике Казахстан оказание услуг на бумажных носителях возможно через онлайн бронирование в ЦОНах на период карантина.

Государственные услуги можно получить онлайн на портале "электронного правительства", мобильном приложении Egov Mobile и Telegram-bot EgovKzBot2.0

Как получить услугу онлайн

  1. Авторизоваться на портале и перейти по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн» (для получения услуг вы должны быть зарегистрированы на сайте eokno.gov.kz).
  2. Заполнить необходимые поля на сайте eokno.gov.kz и подписать запрос ЭЦП (электронной цифровой подписью). Отследить статус рассмотрения заявления в личном кабинете на портале «Единое окно Республики Казахстан для экспортно-импортных операций».

Как получить услугу в НАО "Государственная корпорация "Правительство для граждан" ​(необходимые документы):

  1. Заявление.
  2. Нотариально засвидетельствованная копия договора (контракта).
  3. Документы, на основании которых принимается решение о классификации товара в несобранном виде (техническое описание товара и его компонентов с указанием принципа действия и функций, описание способа монтажа или сборки, описание материалов, из которых произведен товар и его компоненты, сборочные чертежи, схемы, при возможности фотографии, каталоги производителей, видеоматериал, подробная спецификация товара).

Заявление подается до регистрации таможенным органом декларации на товары, поданной декларантом для помещения под таможенную процедуру (за исключением таможенной процедуры таможенного транзита) в отношении первой партии товара, ввезенного в несобранном или разобранном виде, в том числе в некомплектном или незавершенном виде.

Если представленные услугополучателем документы и сведения недостаточны для принятия решения о классификации товара в несобранном виде, услугодатель уведомляет услугополучателя о необходимости предоставления дополнительной информации не позднее 10 рабочих дней с даты поступления заявления.

Дополнительная информация должна быть предоставлена в течение 30 календарных дней со дня письменного уведомления услугополучателя.

Результат оказания услуги

Выдача решения о классификации товара в несобранном или разобранном виде, в том числе в некомплектном или незавершенном виде, ввоз которого предполагается различными партиями в течение определенного периода времени, либо мотивированный ответ об отказе в оказании государственной услуги