Acceptance of documents to republican and regional specialized boarding schools-colleges of the Olympic reserve located in the cities of republican significance and the capital and to regional boarding schools for children gifted in sports located in cities of republican significance and the capital

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Individuals
Service provision methods
Republican specialized boarding schools-colleges of the Olympic reserve and regional boarding schools for children gifted in sports
Cost of the service

Free of charge

Terms of the service delivery

from the moment of submission of documents to the office of the service provider or through the portal – 4 hours

Full name of service
Acceptance of documents to republican and regional specialized boarding schools-colleges of the Olympic reserve located in the cities of republican significance and the capital and to regional boarding schools for children gifted in sports located in cities of republican significance and the capital

How to get the service online

  1. Log in on the portal and click the Request Online button.
  2. Fill in all the required fields and attach the files.
  3. Sign it by EDS (electronic digital signature) or by SMS-password (be sure to have registration in the mobile citizens database).
  4. In personal account (in the History of Services section), read the notice of processing your application, which will be received within the specified time.

The list of organizations

 

How to get the service at a government agency (required documents):

For applicants to 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th, 10th and 11th grades of republican specialized boarding schools-colleges of the Olympic Reserve (hereinafter: SBSCOR) and regional boarding schools for children gifted in sports (hereinafter: RBSCGS):

  1. An application in no particular form from one of the parents (legal representative).
  2. A document (birth certificate indicating an individual identification number) or a digital document from the Digital Documents service certifying the identity of an applicant (for identification).
  3. A document or a digital document from the Digital Documents service certifying the identity of a parent or legal representative (for identification).
  4. An athlete's personal card filled in according to the form.
  5. Basic secondary education certificate or general secondary education certificate (upon enrollment to 10th and 11th grades) or a digital document from the Digital Documents service.
  6. A copy of certificate or order or an extract from the order on assignment of the following sports titles or sports categories: "Honored Master of Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan", "Master of Sports of the International Class of the Republic of Kazakhstan", "Master of Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan", "Candidate for Master of Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan", athlete of the 1st category, athlete of the 2nd category, athlete of the 3rd category, athlete of the 1st junior category, athlete of the 2nd junior category, athlete of the 3rd junior category.

A copy of the order or an extract from the order on assignment of a sports title is certified by a seal of an authorized body, and a copy of the order or an extract from the order on assignment of a sports category is certified by a seal of a local executive body.

  1. Six 3x4 photos.
  2. Original copies of medical documentation used in out-patient clinics approved by Appendix 3 to the Order of the Acting Minister of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan as of October 30, 2020 No. KR DSM-175/2020 "On approval of documentation forms in the field of healthcare" (registered in the Register of State Registration of Laws and Regulations No. 21579), namely: medical certificate in form No. 075/u (medical professional advisory opinion) indicating data on the complete blood count, uranalysis issued no earlier than 10 calendar days before the date of application, dentist's conclusion, endocrinologist, cardiologist, phthisiologist (in case of a permanent positive Mantoux reaction), medical card of an out-patient clinic patient in form No. 052/y (if available), a vaccination record card in form No. 065/y, as well as a medical certificate of the epidemiological environment, medical reports on ultrasound examination of the heart, kidneys, abdominal organs, a medical report compiled on the basis of an electroencephalogram, as well as magnetic resonance imaging of the brain (in case of admission to the boxing department).
  3. Copies of diplomas, certificates, protocols of competitions certifying winning of prizes at international or republican, or regional sports competitions included in the unified republican calendar of mass sports events (if available): for applicants to SBSCOR.
  4. Copies of diplomas, certificates, protocols of competitions certifying winning of prizes at regional, cities of republican significance, the capital or city or district sports competitions included in the unified regional calendar of mass sports events (if available): for applicants to the regional SBSCOR and RBSCGS.

Upon enrollment to the first year of college in SBSCOR:

  1. An application in no particular form.
  2. A document or a digital document from the Digital Documents service certifying the identity of an applicant (for identification).
  3. General secondary education certificate or a digital document from the Digital Documents service.
  4. Unified National Testing certificate or comprehensive testing certificate (if available).
  5. A copy of the certificate or order (extract from the order) on the assignment of the following sports titles and sports category: "Honored Master of Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan", "Master of Sports of International Class of the Republic of Kazakhstan", "Master of Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan", "Candidate for Master of Sports of the Republic of Kazakhstan".

A copy of the order or an extract from the order on assignment of a sports title is certified by a seal of an authorized body, and a copy of the order or an extract from the order on assignment of a sports category is certified by a seal of a local executive body.

  1. Six 3x4 photos.
  2. Original copies of medical documentation used in out-patient clinics approved by Appendix 3 to the Order of the Acting Minister of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan as of October 30, 2020 No. KR DSM-175/2020 "On approval of documentation forms in the field of healthcare" (registered in the Register of State Registration of Laws and Regulations No. 21579), namely: medical certificate in form No. 075/u (medical professional advisory opinion) indicating data on the complete blood count, uranalysis issued no earlier than 10 calendar days before the date of application, dentist's conclusion, endocrinologist, cardiologist, phthisiologist (in case of a permanent positive Mantoux reaction), medical card of an out-patient clinic patient in form No. 052/y (if available), a vaccination record card in form No. 065/y, as well as a medical certificate of the epidemiological environment, medical reports on ultrasound examination of the heart, kidneys, abdominal organs, a medical report compiled on the basis of an electroencephalogram, as well as magnetic resonance imaging of the brain (in case of admission to the boxing department).
  3. Copies of diplomas, certificates, protocols of competitions certifying winning of prizes at international or republican, or regional sports competitions included in the unified republican calendar of mass sports events (if available): for applicants to SBSCOR.
  4. An athlete's personal card filled in according to the form.

Result of the service delivery

A copy of application with a note of acceptance indicating the date and surname of a service provider employee, a substantiated refusal to deliver the public service.

On the portal: notification on acceptance of a service recipient documents or a substantiated refusal to deliver the public service certified by a digital signature of a service provider authorized employee.

Прием документов в республиканские, областные, городов республиканского значения, столицы специализированные школы-интернаты-колледжи олимпийского резерва и областные, городов республиканского значения, столицы школы-интернаты для одаренных в спорте детей

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Государственный орган
Получатели услуги
Физические лица
Способы предоставления услуги
Республиканские специализированные школы-интернаты-колледжи олимпийского резерва и областные школы-интернаты для одаренных в спорте детей
Стоимость услуги

Бесплатно 

Срок оказания услуги

с момента сдачи документов в канцелярию услугодателя или через портал – 4 часа

Полное наименование услуги
Прием документов в республиканские, областные, городов республиканского значения, столицы специализированные школы-интернаты-колледжи олимпийского резерва и областные, городов республиканского значения, столицы школы-интернаты для одаренных в спорте детей

Как получить услугу онлайн

  1. Авторизоваться на портале и перейти по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн».
  2. Заполнить все обязательные поля и прикрепить файлы.
  3. Подписать заявку ЭЦП (электронной цифровой подписью) либо при помощи смс-пароля (обязательно иметь регистрацию в базе мобильных граждан).
  4. В личном кабинете (в разделе «История получения услуг») ознакомиться с уведомлением об обработке вашей заявки, которое поступит в течение указанного времени.

Список организаций

 

Как получить услугу в государственном органе (необходимые документы):

Для поступающих в 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 и 11 классы республиканских специализированных школ-интернатов-колледжей олимпийского резерва (далее – СШИКОР) и областных школ-интернатов для одаренных в спорте детей (далее – ШИОСД):

  1. Заявление в произвольной форме одного из родителей (законного представителя).
  2. Документ, удостоверяющий личность поступающего, или свидетельство о рождении с наличием индивидуального идентификационного номера (для идентификации).
  3. Документ, удостоверяющий личность родителя или законного представителя поступающего (для идентификации).
  4. Личная карточка спортсмена, заполненная по форме.
  5. Аттестат об окончании основной средней школы или аттестат об общем среднем образовании (при поступлении в 10 и 11 классы).
  6. Копия удостоверения либо приказа или выписка из приказа о присвоении следующих спортивных званий или спортивных разрядов: "Заслуженный мастер спорта Республики Казахстан", "мастер спорта международного класса Республики Казахстан", "мастер спорта Республики Казахстан", "кандидат в мастера спорта Республики Казахстан", "спортсмен 1 разряда", "спортсмен 2 разряда", "спортсмен 3 разряда", "спортсмен 1 юношеского разряда", "спортсмен 2 юношеского разряда", "спортсмен 3 юношеского разряда".

Копия приказа или выписка из приказа о присвоении спортивного звания заверяется печатью уполномоченного органа, а копия приказа или выписка из приказа о присвоении спортивного разряда заверяется печатью местного исполнительного органа.

  1. Шесть фотографий размером 3х4.
  2. Подлинники медицинской учетной документации, используемой в амбулаторно-поликлинических организациях, утвержденной приложением 3 к приказу исполняющего обязанности Министра здравоохранения Республики Казахстан от 30 октября 2020 года № ҚР ДСМ-175/2020 "Об утверждении форм учетной документации в области здравоохранения", (зарегистрирован в Реестре государственной регистрации нормативных правовых актов за № 21579), а именно: медицинская справка по форме № 075/у (врачебное профессионально-консультативное заключение) с указанием данных об общем анализе крови, мочи, выданная не ранее 10 календарных дней до дня подачи заявления, заключения стоматолога, эндокринолога, кардиолога, фтизиатра (в случае наличия постоянной положительной реакции Манту), медицинская карта амбулаторного пациента по форме № 052/у (при наличии), карта профилактических прививок по форме № 065/у, а также медицинская справка об эпидемиологическом окружении, медицинские заключения об ультразвуковом исследовании сердца, почек, органов брюшной полости, медицинское заключение, составленное на основе электроэнцефалограммы, а также магнитно-резонансной томографии головного мозга (в случае поступления на отделение бокса).
  3. Копии дипломов, грамот, протоколов соревнований, свидетельствующих о занятом призовом месте на международных или республиканских, или областных спортивных соревнованиях, включенных в единый республиканский календарь спортивно-массовых мероприятий (при наличии) – для поступающих в республиканские СШИКОР
  4. Копии дипломов, грамот, протоколов соревнований, свидетельствующих о занятом призовом месте на областных, городов республиканского значения, столицы или городских, или районных спортивных соревнованиях, включенных в единый региональный календарь спортивно-массовых мероприятий (при наличии) – для поступающих в областные СШИКОР и ШИОСД.

При поступлении на первый курс колледжа в СШИКОР:

  1. Заявление в произвольной форме.
  2. Документ, удостоверяющий личность поступающего (для идентификации).
  3. Аттестат об общем среднем образовании.
  4. Сертификат Единого национального тестирования или сертификат комплексного тестирования (при наличии).
  5. Копия удостоверения или приказа (выписка из приказа) о присвоении следующих спортивных званий и спортивного разряда: "Заслуженный мастер спорта Республики Казахстан", "мастер спорта международного класса Республики Казахстан", "мастер спорта Республики Казахстан", "кандидат в мастера спорта Республики Казахстан".

Копия приказа или выписка из приказа о присвоении спортивного звания заверяется печатью уполномоченного органа, а копия приказа или выписка из приказа о присвоении спортивного разряда заверяется печатью местного исполнительного органа.

  1. Шесть фотографий размером 3х4.
  2. Подлинники медицинской учетной документации, используемой в амбулаторно-поликлинических организациях, утвержденной приложением 3 к приказу исполняющего обязанности Министра здравоохранения Республики Казахстан от 30 октября 2020 года № ҚР ДСМ-175/2020, а именно: медицинская справка по форме № 075/у (врачебное профессионально-консультативное заключение) с указанием данных об общем анализе крови, мочи, выданная не ранее 10 календарных дней до дня подачи заявления, заключения стоматолога, эндокринолога, кардиолога, фтизиатра (в случае наличия постоянной положительной реакции Манту), медицинская карта амбулаторного пациента по форме № 052/у (при наличии), карта профилактических прививок по форме № 065/у, а также медицинская справка об эпидемиологическом окружении, медицинские заключения об ультразвуковом исследовании сердца, почек, органов брюшной полости, медицинское заключение, составленное на основе электроэнцефалограммы, а также магнитно-резонансной томографии головного мозга (в случае поступления на отделение бокса).
  3. Копии дипломов, грамот, протоколов соревнований, свидетельствующих о занятом призовом месте на международных или республиканских спортивных соревнованиях, включенных в единый республиканский календарь спортивно-массовых мероприятий (при наличии) – для поступающих в СШИКОР.
  4. Личная карточка спортсмена, заполненная по форме.

Результат оказания услуги

Копия заявления с отметкой о принятии с указанием даты и фамилии сотрудника канцелярии услугодателя, мотивированный ответ об отказе в оказании государственной услуги.

На портале – уведомление о принятии документов услугополучателю либо мотивированный ответ об отказе в оказании государственной услуги.