Issuance certificates to the persons having benefits (participants of Great Patriotic War, combat operations on the territory of other states and participants in the liquidation of the consequences of the Chernobyl nuclear power plant disaster)

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Individuals
Service provision methods
Mobile communication device
Cost of the service

Free of charge

Terms of the service delivery

In case of available information in state information system - 5 minutes

In case of lack of information in state information system - 1 working day

If there is no information and the necessary information for issuing certificate, the period is extended to 30 working days. LAMA send request to the relevant authorities to confirm the requested information, followed by notifying the service recipient of the extension of the period within 1 working day.

If it is necessary to obtain information from the archives of the countries of the former Union of Soviet Socialist Republics, the period for issuing the certificate is extended to 90 working days, followed by notification of the service recipient about the extension of the period within 1 working day.

Full name of service
Issuance certificates to the persons having benefits (participants of Great Patriotic War, combat operations on the territory of other states and participants in the liquidation of the consequences of the Chernobyl nuclear power plant disaster)

How to get the online service

  1. Log in on the portal and click the Request Online button.
  2. Fill and send application specifying required data (EDS is not required).
  3. In personal account (in the History of services section) read the notice of processing your application, which will be received within the specified time.

Result of the service delivery

Issuance of certificates to persons with benefits (participants of Great Patriotic War, liquidators of the Chernobyl accident, soldiers-internationalists) in the form of an electronic document signed by the service provider's EDS, or a reasoned response about the refusal to provide a public service.

Выдача справок лицам, имеющим льготы (ветеранам Великой Отечественной войны, боевых действий на территории других государств и участникам ликвидации последствий катастрофы на Чернобыльской атомной электростанции)

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Государственный орган
Получатели услуги
Физические лица
Способы предоставления услуги
Абонентское устройство сотовой связи
Стоимость услуги

Бесплатно

Срок оказания услуги

При наличии сведений в государственной информационной системе - 5 минут

При отсутствии сведений в государственной информационной системе - 1  рабочий день

При отсутствии информации и необходимых сведений для выдачи справки срок продлевается до 30 рабочих дней. МОВУ направляет запрос в соответствующие органы для подтверждения запрашиваемой информации с последующим уведомлением услугополучателя о продлении срока в течение одного рабочего дня.

В случае необходимости получения информации из архивов стран бывшего Союза Советских Социалистических Республик срок выдачи справки продлевается до 90 рабочих дней с последующим уведомлением услугополучателя о продлении срока в течение одного рабочего дня.

 

Полное наименование услуги
Выдача справок лицам, имеющим льготы (ветеранам Великой Отечественной войны, боевых действий на территории других государств и участникам ликвидации последствий катастрофы на Чернобыльской атомной электростанции)

Как получить услугу онлайн

  1. Авторизоваться на портале и перейти по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн».
  2. Заполнить и отправить заявку с указанием необходимых данных (ЭЦП не требуется).
  3. В личном кабинете (в разделе «История получения услуг») ознакомиться с уведомлением об обработке вашей заявки, которое поступит в течение указанного времени.

Результат оказания услуги

Выдача справки лицам, имеющим льготы (участникам Великой Отечественной войны, ликвидаторам Чернобыльской аварии, воинам-интернационалистам) в форме электронного документа, подписанного ЭЦП услугодателя, либо мотивированный ответ об отказе в оказании государственной услуги.