Diagnosis of disability and/or degree of work ability loss and/or the identification of necessary measures of social protection

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Individuals
Place of the service delivery
Territorial units of the Committee of Labor, social protection and migration
Cost of the service

Free

Terms of the service delivery

1) On the day of application;
2) If the Department of medical and social expertise sends the examined person and (or) documents of the examined person with a preliminary expert opinion to the Department of methodology and control of the ITU for consultation – 10 working days;
3) On the portal – 1 hour from the moment the service recipient signs the application for information about disability confirmation.

Full name of service
Diagnosis of disability and/or degree of work ability loss and/or the identification of necessary measures of social protection

How to get the online service

  1. Log in on and portal and click the Request Online button.
  2. Fill out the application and sign it by EDS (electronic digital signature).
  3. In personal account (in the History of Services section), read the notice of processing your application, which will be received within the specified time.

Acceptance of the application and issuance of the result of rendering the state service are carried out through the service provider.
Information on disability confirmation is issued at the request of the service recipient via the "personal account" of the e-government web portal www.egov.kz, if there is an EDS and/or using a one-time password.

How to get the service in the state body (necessary documents):

When accepting an application, ITU departments and (or) ITU methodology and control departments request and receive from state information systems via the e-government gateway in the form of electronic documents certified by EDS:

  1. Information about the identity document of the person being examined;
  2. Information confirming the fact that a person is being held in an institution of the criminal Executive system or in a pre-trial detention facility;
  3. Conclusion to the ITU on form 088/u (hereinafter – form 088/u), approved by order of the acting Minister of health of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 23, 2010 No. 907 "on approval of forms of primary medical documentation of health organizations" (registered in the Register of state registration of regulatory legal acts under No. 6697) (hereinafter – order No. 907). The validity period of form 088 / u is no more than one month from the date of its signing, according to the Regulations on the activities of the medical Advisory Commission, approved by order of the Minister of health and social development of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated may 5, 2015 No. 321 (registered in the Register of state registration of regulatory legal acts under No. 11310);
  4. The medical part of the individual rehabilitation program for a patient / disabled person in the form 088-2 / u approved by order No. 907 – if it is developed by a medical organization;
  5. Information from the outpatient patient's medical record for analyzing the dynamics of the disease. If available – extracts from the medical history, expert opinions and results of examinations;
  6. list (certificate) of temporary disability – during the examination of working persons;
  7. at the initial examination, as well as if available, for persons of working age-information about the document confirming employment and (or) information about the nature and conditions of work in the workplace (filled in by the employer) in the form in accordance with Annex 2 to these Rules. In cases of industrial injuries and/or occupational diseases, the submission of the specified document (s) is mandatory;
  8. in cases of primary determination of the degree of loss of General working capacity-information confirming the fact of participation (or non-participation) in the compulsory social insurance system;
  9. to determine the cause of UPT and (or) persons of disability, injury and/or occupational disease during the initial establishment of the degree of UPT – the act of accident connected with work, in the form approved by order of the Minister of health and social development of the Republic of Kazakhstan from December 28, 2015 No. 1055 "About the statement of forms for registration of materials of investigation of accidents, connected with labour activity" (registered in the Register of the state registration of regulatory legal acts under No. 12655).

In the absence of an accident report and termination of the activity of an employer-individual entrepreneur or liquidation of a legal entity, information about the court decision on the causal relationship of injury or illness with the performance of labor (official) duties, submitted by a person who received an industrial injury and/or occupational disease, is attached;

  1. during the examination of individuals who received an occupational illness information, health organization, engaged in the examination when the diagnosis of occupational diseases and poisoning (definition of the relation of disease with profession);
  2. to determine the cause of the disability associated with a wound, contusion, trauma, injury, disease – data on the document issued by the competent authority in the relevant sphere of activity, to establish a causal relationship;
  3. in the case of establishing guardianship – guardianship) - information about the document confirming the establishment of guardianship (guardianship);
  4. when re-attesting in cases of state registration of a change of name, patronymic (if any), surname of the person being examined-information about the certificate of change of name, patronymic, surname in the form approved by the order of the Minister of justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated January 12, 2015 No. 9 "on approval of the forms of act books of the state registration of civil status and forms of certificates issued on the basis of entries in these books" (registered in the Register of state registration of normative legal acts under No. 10173).

If there is no information in the information systems, the application of the person being examined is accompanied by form 088/u, as well as copies of the relevant documents on paper and originals for verification.

Documents are submitted in the state and (or) Russian languages.

Result of the service delivery

1) Paper from the service provider:
Certificate of disability – if the service recipient is found to have a disability;
An extract from the social part of an individual rehabilitation program for a disabled person – if the service recipient develops the social part of the IPR. For disabled people due to labor injury and / or occupational disease-social part of the ippr;
An extract from the professional part of the individual rehabilitation program for a disabled person – if the service recipient has developed a professional part of the IPR. For persons with disabilities due to labor injury and / or occupational disease-professional part of the CPR;
Certificate of the degree of loss of General working capacity – in the case of establishing the degree of loss of General working capacity to the service recipient;
Certificate of degree of incapacity, an extract from the certificate of the degree of occupational disability and the act of medico-social examination in case of establishment of the applicant degree of occupational disability;
Conclusion on needs of the injured worker in additional assistance and care – in the case of means testing of the injured worker in additional assistance and care;
Notification of full rehabilitation – not recognized as a disabled person at the next re-examination;
Notification of the ITU expert opinion – in case of non-recognition as a disabled person during the initial examination;
2) Electronic through the portal - information about disability confirmation is sent to the" personal account " of the service recipient in the form of an electronic document certified by the EDS of the authorized person of the service provider.

Установление инвалидности и/или степени утраты трудоспособности и/или определение необходимых мер социальной защиты

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Получатели услуги
Физические лица
Способы предоставления услуги
Территориальные подразделениями Комитета труда, социальной защиты и миграции
Стоимость услуги

Бесплатно

Срок оказания услуги

1) Прием документов и выдача результатов оказания государственной услуги осуществляются через Услугодателя - В день обращения услугополучателя.
2) В случаях направления отделом медико-социальной экспертизы освидетельствуемого лица и (или) документов освидетельствуемого лица с предварительно вынесенным экспертным заключением в отдел методологии и контроля МСЭ на консультацию – 10 рабочих дней.
3) Выдача результатов оказания государственной услуги по портале www.egov.kz – 30 минут.

Полное наименование услуги
Установление инвалидности и/или степени утраты трудоспособности и/или определение необходимых мер социальной защиты

Как получить услугу онлайн 

  1. Авторизоваться на портале и перейти по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн».
  2. Заполнить заявку и подписать ее ЭЦП (электронной цифровой подписью) либо при помощи смс-пароля (обязательно иметь регистрацию в базе мобильных граждан).
  3. В личном кабинете (в разделе «История получения услуг») ознакомиться с уведомлением об обработке вашей заявки, которое поступит в течение указанного времени.

Прием заявления и выдача результата оказания государственной услуги осуществляются через услугодателя.
Выдача информации о подтверждении инвалидности осуществляется по запросу услугополучателя через "личный кабинет" веб-портала "электронного правительства" www.egov.kz, при наличии ЭЦП и/или с использованием одноразового пароля.

Как получить услугу в государственном органе (необходимые документы):

При приеме заявления отделы МСЭ и (или) отделы методологии и контроля МСЭ запрашивают и получают из государственных информационных систем через шлюз "электронного правительства" в форме электронных документов, удостоверенных ЭЦП:

  1. сведения о документе, удостоверяющем личность освидетельствуемого лица;
  2. сведения, подтверждающие факт содержания лица в учреждении уголовно-исполнительной системы или следственном изоляторе;
  3. заключение на МСЭ по форме 088/у (далее – форма 088/у), утвержденной приказом исполняющего обязанности Министра здравоохранения Республики Казахстан от 23 ноября 2010 года № 907 "Об утверждении форм первичной медицинской документации организаций здравоохранения" (зарегистрирован в Реестре государственной регистрации нормативных правовых актов под № 6697) (далее – приказ № 907). Срок действия формы 088/у составляет не более одного месяца со дня ее подписания, согласно Положению о деятельности врачебно-консультативной комиссии, утвержденному приказом Министра здравоохранения и социального развития Республики Казахстан от 5 мая 2015 года № 321 (зарегистрирован в Реестре государственной регистрации нормативных правовых актов под № 11310);
  4. медицинскую часть индивидуальной программы реабилитации пациента/инвалида по форме 088-2/у, утвержденной приказом № 907 – в случае ее разработки медицинской организацией;
  5. сведения из медицинской карты амбулаторного пациента для анализа динамики заболевания. В случае наличия – выписки из истории болезни, заключения специалистов и результаты обследований;
  6. лист (справка) о временной нетрудоспособности – при освидетельствовании работающих лиц;
  7. при первичном освидетельствовании, а также при наличии, на лиц трудоспособного возраста – сведения о документе, подтверждающем трудовую деятельность и (или) сведения о характере и условиях труда на производстве (заполняется работодателем) по форме согласно приложению 2 к настоящим Правилам. В случаях производственных травм и/или профессиональных заболеваний представление указанного(-ых) документа(-ов) обязательно;
  8. в случаях первичного установления степени утраты общей трудоспособности – сведения, подтверждающие факт участия (или неучастия) в системе обязательного социального страхования;
  9. для установления причины УПТ и (или) инвалидности лицам, получившим производственную травму и/или профессиональное заболевание при первичном установлении степени УПТ – акт о несчастном случае, связанном с трудовой деятельностью, по форме, утвержденной приказом Министра здравоохранения и социального развития Республики Казахстан от 28 декабря 2015 года № 1055 "Об утверждении форм по оформлению материалов расследования несчастных случаев, связанных с трудовой деятельностью" (зарегистрирован в Реестре государственной регистрации нормативных правовых актов под № 12655).

При отсутствии акта о несчастном случае и прекращении деятельности работодателя-индивидуального предпринимателя или ликвидации юридического лица прилагаются сведения о решении суда о причинно-следственной связи травмы или заболевания с исполнением трудовых (служебных) обязанностей, представляемое лицом, получившим производственную травму и/или профессиональное заболевание;

  1. при освидетельствовании лиц, получивших профессиональное заболевание – сведения организации здравоохранения, осуществляющей экспертизу при установлении диагноза профессионального заболевания и отравления (определение связи заболевания с профессией);
  2. для определения причины инвалидности, связанной с ранением, контузией, травмой, увечьем, заболеванием – сведения о документе, выданном уполномоченным органом в соответствующей сфере деятельности, установившим причинно-следственную связь;
  3. в случае установления опеки (попечительства) – сведения о документе, подтверждающем установление опеки (попечительства);
  4. при повторном переосвидетельствовании в случаях совершения государственной регистрации перемены имени, отчества (при его наличии), фамилии освидетельствуемого лица – сведения о свидетельстве о перемене имени, отчества, фамилии по форме, утвержденной приказом Министра юстиции Республики Казахстан от 12 января 2015 года № 9 "Об утверждении форм актовых книг государственной регистрации актов гражданского состояния и форм свидетельств, выдаваемых на основании записей в этих книгах" (зарегистрирован в Реестре государственной регистрации нормативных правовых актов под № 10173).

При отсутствии сведений в информационных системах, к заявлению освидетельствуемого лица прилагаются форма 088/у, а также копии соответствующих документов на бумажном носителе и подлинники для сверки.

Документы представляются на государственном и (или) русском языках.

Результат оказания услуги

1) Бумажная у услугодателя:
Справка об инвалидности – в случае установления услугополучателю инвалидности;
Выписка из социальной части индивидуальной программы реабилитации инвалида – в случае разработки услугополучателю социальной части ИПР. Для инвалидов вследствие трудового увечья и/или профессионального заболевания – социальная часть ИПР;
Выписка из профессиональной части индивидуальной программы реабилитации инвалида – в случае разработки услугополучателю профессиональной части ИПР. Для инвалидов вследствие трудового увечья и/или профессионального заболевания – профессиональная часть ИПР;
Справка о степени утраты общей трудоспособности – в случае установления услугополучателю степени утраты общей трудоспособности;
Справка о степени утраты профессиональной трудоспособности, выписка из справки о степени утраты профессиональной трудоспособности и акта медико-социальной экспертизы – в случае установления услугополучателю степени утраты профессиональной трудоспособности;
Заключение о нуждаемости пострадавшего работника в дополнительных видах помощи и уходе – в случае определения нуждаемости пострадавшего работника в дополнительных видах помощи и уходе;
Извещение о полной реабилитации – не признанному инвалидом при очередном переосвидетельствовании;
Извещение об экспертном заключении МСЭ – в случае непризнания инвалидом при первичном освидетельствовании;
2) Электронная через портал:

Справка об инвалидности;

Справка о степени утраты общей трудоспособности;

Справка о степени утраты профессиональной трудоспособности;

Выписка из справки о степени утраты профессиональной трудоспособности и акта медико-социальной экспертизы;

Заключение о нуждаемости пострадавшего работника в дополнительных видах помощи и уходе;

Выписка из социальной части индивидуальной программы реабилитации;

Выписка из профессиональной части индивидуальной программы реабилитации;

Извещение об экспертном заключении медико-социальной экспертизы;

Извещение о полной реабилитации.