Acceptance of passenger customs declaration

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Individuals
Cost of the service

Free

Terms of the service delivery

within 4 hours of working time from the moment of registration of the passenger customs declaration

Full name of service
Acceptance of passenger customs declaration

How to get the online service 

  1. Click «Order Service Online» button.
  2. Go to the website of the «Automated system of customs and tax administration «ASTANA-1».

How to get the service in the state body​ (required documents):

  1. Completed PСD and documents on the basis of which PСD was completed.

The documents confirming the information stated in the PСD include:

1) identity documents (including a minor);

2) documents available to an individual confirming the value of goods for personal use, in respect of which customs declaration is carried out;

3) documents confirming compliance with the prohibitions and restrictions to be observed by individuals in accordance with Article 8 of the Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On customs regulation in the Republic of Kazakhstan" (hereinafter - the Customs Code), if compliance with the prohibitions and restrictions is confirmed by the submission of such documents;

4) transport (shipping) documents;

5) documents confirming compliance with the conditions of import with exemption from payment of customs duties and taxes, including confirming the recognition of a foreign individual as resettled for permanent residence in the Republic of Kazakhstan, or obtaining a refugee or oralman status by a foreign individual in accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

6) a passenger customs declaration, drawn up upon the import of a vehicle for personal use into the customs territory of the Eurasian Economic Union and confirming the release of such a vehicle for temporary stay in the customs territory of the Eurasian Economic Union;

7) documents containing information allowing identification of a vehicle for personal use or parts of such a vehicle for personal use, subject to customs declaration in accordance with subparagraph 11) of paragraph 1 of Article 343 of the Customs Code;

8) documents confirming the right to own, use and (or) dispose of a vehicle for personal use;

9) documents confirming the origin of cash and (or) monetary instruments in cases determined by the Commission;

10) documents specified in clauses 19 and 20 of Article 343 of the Customs Code;

11) a power of attorney or other document confirming the powers of a person acting on behalf of and on behalf of the declarant, in cases determined by the Commission in accordance with paragraph 11 of Article 343 of the Customs Code.

Result of the service delivery

Registration of PCD, or a reasoned response on refusal to register PCD

Прием пассажирской таможенной декларации

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Государственный орган
Получатели услуги
Физические лица
Стоимость услуги

Бесплатно

Срок оказания услуги

в течение 4 часов рабочего времени с момента регистрации пассажирской таможенной декларации

Полное наименование услуги
Прием пассажирской таможенной декларации

Как получить услугу в государственном органе ​(необходимые документы):

  1. Заполненная ПТД и документы, на основании которых заполнена ПТД.

К документам, подтверждающим сведения, заявленные в ПТД, относятся:

1) документы, удостоверяющие личность (в том числе несовершеннолетнего лица);

2) имеющиеся у физического лица документы, подтверждающие стоимость товаров для личного пользования, в отношении которых осуществляется таможенное декларирование;

3) документы, подтверждающие соблюдение запретов и ограничений, подлежащих соблюдению физическими лицами в соответствии со статьей 8 Кодекса Республики Казахстан «О таможенном регулировании в Республике Казахстан» (далее – Таможенный кодекс), если соблюдение запретов и ограничений подтверждается представлением таких документов;

4) транспортные (перевозочные) документы;

5) документы, подтверждающие соблюдение условий ввоза с освобождением от уплаты таможенных пошлин, налогов, в том числе подтверждающие признание иностранного физического лица переселившимся на постоянное место жительства в Республику Казахстан, либо получение иностранным физическим лицом статуса беженца, оралмана в соответствии с законодательством Республики Казахстан;

6) пассажирская таможенная декларация, оформленная при ввозе транспортного средства для личного пользования на таможенную территорию Евразийского экономического союза и подтверждающая выпуск такого транспортного средства для временного нахождения на таможенной территории Евразийского экономического союза;

7) документы, содержащие сведения, позволяющие идентифицировать транспортное средство для личного пользования или части такого транспортного средства для личного пользования, подлежащие таможенному декларированию в соответствии с подпунктом 11) пункта 1 статьи 343 Таможенного кодекса;

8) документы, подтверждающие право владения, пользования и (или) распоряжения транспортным средством для личного пользования;

9) документы, подтверждающие происхождение наличных денежных средств и (или) денежных инструментов в случаях, определяемых Комиссией;

10) документы, указанные в пунктах 19 и 20 статьи 343 Таможенного кодекса;

11) доверенность или иной документ, подтверждающие полномочия лица, действующего от имени и по поручению декларанта, в случаях, определенных Комиссией в соответствии с пунктом 11 статьи 343 Таможенного кодекса.

Результат оказания услуги

Регистрация ПТД, либо мотивированный ответ об отказе в регистрации ПТД.