Registration of children from 14 to 16 years of age at the place of residence

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Individuals
Cost of the service

Free

Terms of the service delivery

In the NAO "State Corporation "Governments for Citizens", through a service provider (for foreigners and stateless persons who have received refugee status) - no more than 30 minutes

On the portal - no more than 15 minutes

Full name of service
Registration of citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan at places of residence

Dear citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan!

 

In order to prevent the spread of coronavirus infection in the Republic of Kazakhstan, the provision of services on paper media is possible through online reservations in the service centers of the population for the period of quarantine.
Public services can be obtained online on the Portal of "electronic government", the mobile app Egov Mobile and Telegram-bot EgovKzBot2.0.

 

Children under 14 years of age are not subject to registration at their place of residence.

In accordance with paragraph 3 of the Rules of registration of internal migrants (approved by RK Government resolution No. 1427 dated 01.12.2011 year), registration at the place of residence shall be citizens under the age of 14.

How to obtain the service online

  1. Log in and click on the Order Online Service button.
  2. Fill in the application and sign it with EDS or through SMS password (subject to your having been registered in the Mobile Citizens Database). You need to get the housing owner consent signed with EDS (if applicant is not the owner him/herself). You need to get consent from co-owners of the housing as well, confirmed with EDS (if applicant is not the only owner of the housing).
  3. In the Personal Online Account (in the “Service obtainment history”, view the notice of your application processing status.

How to obtain the service in “Government for Citizens” Public Corporation (documents to be submitted):

When the service recipient personally applies (for children and citizens recognized by the court as incapacitated - their legal representatives (parents, guardians, trustees) with the provision of documents confirming the authority to represent) or a notarized power of attorney for the implementation of actions provided for by the authority:

  1. A document certifying the identity of the owner of a dwelling, dacha structure, building or premises used for the residence (stay) of people – for identification (personal presence of the owner of the dwelling, dacha structure, building or premises used for the residence (stay) of people is mandatory) and his consent to permanent or temporary registration.

To confirm the right of the owner (tenant) of a dwelling, dacha structure, building or premises used for the residence (stay) of people to register, the service provider, according to the IIN of the owner of the dwelling, dacha structure, building or premises used for the residence (stay) of people and the area of the real estate object, or the IIN of the owner of the dwelling, dacha structure, building or premises used for the residence (stay) of people and the RKA, receives information about the owner from information systems confirming the grounds for the emergence of ownership of the dwelling, provided by the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On Housing Relations";

application of the administration of the organization (institution) for registration (when registering in buildings and premises used for the residence (stay) of people.);    

  1.  An identity document (children who have reached the age of 14 - a birth certificate and a passport of a citizen of the Republic of Kazakhstan (if any) - for identification.

Citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan who arrived from outside the Republic for permanent residence in the Republic of Kazakhstan - a passport (in case of loss or expiration of the passport – a certificate of return) a document confirming the de-registration from the country of former residence, or a certificate of citizenship issued by the competent authority of the country of former residence.

In the absence of a document confirming the de-registration from the country of former residence, a certificate of absence of citizenship, a citizen is registered at the place of temporary stay (residence) for the period of claiming (receiving) one of these documents from the country of former residence.

Foreigners and stateless persons who have received refugee status submit the above list of documents to the service provider.

Result of the service delivery

Entering information into the information system "Registration point "Documentation and registration of the population" (IP RP DRN) about the address of registration at the place of permanent residence, and in case of temporary registration - about the address of temporary stay.

When accessing the portal, the result of the provision of public services is sent to the "personal account" of the service recipient in the form of a notification of registration at the place of residence.

Регистрация детей от 14 до 16 лет по месту жительства

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Государственный орган
Получатели услуги
Физические лица
Стоимость услуги

Бесплатно

Срок оказания услуги

С момента сдачи услугополучателем пакета необходимых документов услугодателю в Государственную корпорацию, через услугодателя (для иностранцев и лиц без гражданства, получивших статус беженца) – в течение 30 минут

На портале - не более 15 минут

Полное наименование услуги
Регистрация по месту жительства населения Республики Казахстан

Дети до 14 лет не подлежат регистрации по месту жительства.

В соответствии с пунктом 3 Правил регистрации внутренних мигрантов (утверждены постановлением Правительства РК № 1427 от 01.12.2011 года), регистрации по месту жительства подлежат граждане достигшие 14 лет.

Как получить услугу онлайн

  1. Авторизоваться на портале и перейти по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн».
  2. Заполнить заявку и подписать ее ЭЦП (электронной цифровой подписью) либо при помощи смс-пароля (обязательно иметь регистрацию в базе мобильных граждан). Необходимо получить согласие от собственника жилья, подтвержденное ЭЦП (если заявитель не является собственником жилья). Необходимо получить согласие от совладельцев жилья, подтвержденное ЭЦП (если заявитель не является единственным собственником жилья).
  3. В личном кабинете (в разделе «История получения услуг») ознакомиться с уведомлением об обработке вашей заявки.

Как получить услугу в НАО «Государственная корпорация «Правительство для граждан» (необходимые документы):

При личном обращении услугополучателя (за детей и граждан, признанных судом недееспособными - их законных представителей (родителей, опекунов, попечителей) с предоставлением документов, подтверждающих полномочия на представительство) либо поверенного лица по нотариально заверенной доверенности на осуществление действий, предусмотренных полномочиями:

  1. Документ, удостоверяющий личность собственника жилища, дачного строения, здания или помещения, используемого для проживания (пребывания) людей – для идентификации личности (личное присутствие собственника жилища, дачного строения, здания или помещения, используемого для проживания (пребывания) людей обязательно) и его согласие на постоянную либо временную регистрацию.

Для подтверждения права собственника (нанимателя) жилища, дачного строения, здания или помещения, используемого для проживания (пребывания) людей на регистрацию, услугодатель по ИИН собственника жилища, дачного строения, здания или помещения, используемого для проживания (пребывания) людей и району объекта недвижимости, либо ИИН собственника жилища, дачного строения, здания или помещения, используемого для проживания (пребывания) людей и РКА получает из информационных систем сведения о владельце, подтверждающие основания возникновения права собственности на жилище, предусмотренные Законом Республики Казахстан "О жилищных отношениях"; 

ходатайство администрации организации (учреждения) о регистрации (при регистрации в зданиях и помещениях, используемых для проживания (пребывания) людей.);

  1. Документ удостоверяющий личность (дети достигшие 14 лет - свидетельство о рождении и паспорт гражданина Республики Казахстан (при его наличии) - для идентификации личности.

Граждане Республики Казахстан, прибывшие из-за пределов республики на постоянное жительство в Республику Казахстан – паспорт (в случае утраты либо истечения срока действия паспорта – свидетельство на возвращение) документ, подтверждающий снятие с учета из страны прежнего проживания, либо справку об отсутствии гражданства, выданную компетентным органом страны прежнего проживания.

При отсутствии документа, подтверждающего снятие с учета из страны прежнего проживания, справки об отсутствии гражданства, гражданин регистрируется по месту временного пребывания (проживания) на период истребования (получения) одного из указанных документов из страны прежнего проживания.

Иностранцы и лица без гражданства, получившие статус беженца подают вышеуказанный перечень документов услугодателю.

Результат оказания услуги

Внесение сведений в информационную систему "Регистрационный пункт "Документирование и регистрация населения" (ИС РП ДРН) об адресе регистрации по месту постоянного жительства, а при временной регистрации – об адресе временного пребывания.
При обращении на портал результат оказания государственной услуги направляется в "личный кабинет" услугополучателя в виде уведомления о регистрации по месту жительства.