Acceptance of documents for participation in the competition for awarding the educational grant of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan - Leader of the Nation "Orken" to pay for the education of gifted children in the Autonomous educational organization " Nazarbayev Intellectual schools"

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Individuals
Service provision methods
Autonomous educational organization " Nazarbayev Intellectual schools"
Cost of the service

Free of charge

Terms of the service delivery

The delivery period from the moment of delivery of the package of documents to the service provider is no more than 1 calendar day

Full name of service
Acceptance of documents for participation in the competition for awarding the educational grant of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan - Leader of the Nation "Orken" to pay for the education of gifted children in the Autonomous educational organization " Nazarbayev Intellectual schools"

How to get a service in the Autonomous educational organization "Nazarbayev Intellectual schools" (required documents):

  1. statement;
  2. medical certificate in the form 086 / u approved by the order of the acting Minister of health of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 23, 2010 No. 907 "on approval of forms of primary medical documentation of healthcare organizations" (registered in the State register of regulatory legal acts under No. 6697);
  3. a copy of the applicant's report card and behavior for the previous year of study, prior to the class of study at the Intellectual school, for the first half of the year, if the applicant did not finish the current academic year and continues to study. The required documents must be signed by the head and sealed by the appropriate educational organization.

Applicants studying in grades 7-9 and 11 of secondary education organizations are not entitled to apply for re-education in the same class of the service provider in the next academic year, except for students of foreign educational organizations and international schools, whose classes may differ from those of educational organizations of the Republic of Kazakhstan due to differences in the curriculum and level of education;

  1. a 3x4 cm digital photo of the applicant. in the form of a graphic file no more than 1 MB (megabyte) or take a photo of the applicant at the admissions office when submitting documents.

The photo is taken strictly in full face on a light background, with a neutral expression and a closed mouth, in which the face occupies about 75% of the total area of the photo. Images produced by computer scanning, modeling, or Photocopying are not allowed. Hats and glasses are not allowed when taking photos. The eyes are open, clearly visible and not covered with hair. The photo size must be at least 450 x 600 pixels with a resolution of at least 600 pixels/inch (dpi).

Conditions for suspending the provision of services: submission of documents later than the established deadlines (receipt of documents annually in accordance with the approved deadlines for receiving documents of the service provider posted on the Internet resource www.nis.edu.kz and mass media).
Note: according to paragraph 7 of the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated March 14, 2009 No. 317, the terms and place of receiving documents, as well as the term of the competition are determined by the working body and published in the mass media distributed throughout the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

 

Result of the service delivery

Issuing a pass to an applicant to participate in a training competition, or a reasoned refusal to provide a public service.

Прием документов для участия в конкурсе по присуждению образовательного гранта Первого Президента Республики Казахстан - Лидера Нации "Өркен" для оплаты обучения одаренных детей в автономной организации образования "Назарбаев Интеллектуальные школы"

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Государственный орган
Получатели услуги
Физические лица
Способы предоставления услуги
Автономная организация образования "Назарбаев Интеллектуальные школы"
Стоимость услуги

Бесплатно

Срок оказания услуги

Срок оказания с момента сдачи пакета документов услугодателю составляет не более 1 календарного дня

Полное наименование услуги
Прием документов для участия в конкурсе по присуждению образовательного гранта Первого Президента Республики Казахстан - Лидера Нации "Өркен" для оплаты обучения одаренных детей в автономной организации образования "Назарбаев Интеллектуальные школы"

Как получить услугу в Автономной организации образования "Назарбаев Интеллектуальные школы" (необходимые документы):

  1. заявление;
  2. медицинская справка по форме 086/у, утвержденной приказом исполняющего обязанности Министра здравоохранения Республики Казахстан от 23 ноября 2010 года № 907 "Об утверждении форм первичной медицинской документации организаций здравоохранения" (зарегистрирован в Государственном реестре нормативных правовых актов под № 6697);
  3. копия табеля успеваемости и поведения претендента за предыдущий год обучения, предшествующий классу обучения в Интеллектуальной школе, за первое полугодие, в случае если претендент не закончил текущий учебный год и продолжает обучение. Требуемые документы должны быть заверены подписью руководителя и скреплены печатью соответствующей организации образования.

Претенденты, обучающиеся в 7-9 и 11 классах организаций среднего образования, не вправе претендовать на повторное обучение в аналогичном классе услугодателя в следующем учебном году, за исключением учащихся зарубежных организаций образования и международных школ, классы которых могут отличаться от классов организаций образования Республики Казахстан по причине различия программы обучения и уровня образования;

  1. цифровая фотография претендента размером 3х4 см. в виде графического файла не более 1 МБ (мегабайт) или выполнить фотосъемку претендента в приемной комиссии при подаче документов.

Фотография выполняется строго в анфас на светлом фоне, с нейтральным выражением лица и закрытым ртом, в которой лицо занимает около 75 % общей площади фотографии. Не допускается использование изображений, изготовленных методом компьютерного сканирования, моделирования или ксерокопирования. При фотографировании не допускаются головные уборы и очки. Глаза открыты, четко видны и не закрыты волосами. Размер фотографии должен быть не менее 450 х 600 пикселей с разрешением не ниже 600 пикселей/дюйм (dpi).

Условия приостановления оказания услуги: представление документов позже установленных сроков (прием документов ежегодно в соответствии с утвержденными сроками приема документов Услугодателя, размещаемыми на интернет-ресурсе www.nis.edu.kz и средствах массовой информации).
Примечание: согласно пункту 7 Постановления Правительства Республики Казахстан от 14 марта 2009 года № 317 сроки и место приема документов, а также срок проведения конкурса определяются рабочим органом и публикуются в средствах массовой информации, распространяемых на всей территории Республики Казахстан.

 

Результат оказания услуги

Выдача пропуска претенденту для участия в конкурсе на обучение, либо мотивированный отказ в предоставлении государственной услуги.