Inclusion of copyright and related rights objects, trademarks, service marks and names of goods origin places into the customs register of intellectual property objects

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Legal entities
Individuals
Cost of the service

Free of charge

Terms of the service delivery

From the moment of delivery of the package of documents - 20 working days

In order to verify the authenticity of the documents and information provided by the service recipient, the service provider has the right to request documents and (or) information from third parties, as well as from the relevant state bodies of the Republic of Kazakhstan, in these cases, the service provider extends the period of consideration of the application, but not more than 20 working days

Full name of service
Inclusion of copyright and related rights objects, trademarks, service marks and names of goods origin places into the customs register of intellectual property objects

How to get the service online:

  1. Go to the button "Request online" (to receive services you must be registered on the site eokno.gov.kz).
  2. Fill in the required fields on the website eokno.gov.kz and sign a request for EDS (electronic digital signature). Track the status of the application in your account on the portal “Single window of the Republic of Kazakhstan for export-import operations”.

How to get the service in a state agency:

When contacting the service recipient or another person representing the interests of the service recipient:

  1. Application for the protection of Intellectual property rights.
  2. Documents (originals or notarized copies thereof) confirming the existence and ownership of intellectual property rights (certificate or agreement on the transfer of rights, including license, or an extract from the state register of Intellectual property objects of the Republic of Kazakhstan or a certificate (extract) on the legal status of a trademark under international registration or other documents that the copyright holder or another person representing the interests of the copyright holder may provide proof of their rights to intellectual property objects).
  3. Power of attorney issued by the holder to the person representing his interests.
  4. Images of distinctive features of original goods containing intellectual property, and goods containing signs of violation of intellectual property rights.
  5. Obligation of the right holder or another person representing the interests of the right holder to indemnify property damage to the declarant and other persons that may arise in connection with the suspension of the release of goods containing intellectual property, in respect of which it is assumed that they are goods with violation of intellectual property rights , - in cases where it will be established that the goods are not goods in violation of intellectual property rights.
  6. The claimant’s liability insurance contract for causing harm to other persons.

At the same time, the insurance amount can not be less than 1000 times the monthly calculation index established for the relevant fiscal year by the law on the republican budget.

The service recipient or another person representing the interests of the service recipient has the right to attach to the application also samples of goods containing intellectual property objects and goods containing signs of violation of intellectual property rights, allowing the service provider to identify goods with violation of intellectual property rights.

Result of the service delivery

Issuance of the decision on inclusion of copyright and related rights objects, trademarks, service marks and names of goods origin places into the customs register of intellectual property object completed by the Order of director of the service provider or the person who replaces him or reasoned refuse.

Включение объектов авторских прав и смежных прав, товарных знаков, знаков обслуживания и наименований мест происхождения товаров в таможенный реестр объектов интеллектуальной собственности

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Государственный орган
Получатели услуги
Юридические лица
Физические лица
Стоимость услуги

Бесплатно

Срок оказания услуги

С момента сдачи пакета документов - 20 рабочих дней

В целях проверки достоверности представленных услугополучателем документов и сведений услугодатель вправе запрашивать у третьих лиц, а также у соответствующих государственных органов Республики Казахстан документы и (или) сведения, в этих случаях услугодатель продлевает срок рассмотрения заявления, но не более чем на 20 рабочих дней

Полное наименование услуги
Включение объектов авторских прав и смежных прав, товарных знаков, знаков обслуживания и наименований мест происхождения товаров в таможенный реестр объектов интеллектуальной собственности

Как получить услугу онлайн

  1. Перейти по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн» (для получения услуг вы должны быть зарегистрированы на сайте eokno.gov.kz).
  2. Заполнить необходимые поля на сайте eokno.gov.kz и подписать запрос ЭЦП (электронной цифровой подписью). Отследить статус рассмотрения заявления в личном кабинете на портале «Единое окно Республики Казахстан для экспортно-импортных операций».

Как получить услугу в государственном органе (необходимые документы):

при обращении услугополучателя или иного лица, представляющего интересы услугополучателя:

  1. Заявление о защите прав на объекты интеллектуальной собственности.
  2. Документы (оригиналы либо нотариально засвидетельствованные их копии), подтверждающие наличие и принадлежность права интеллектуальной собственности (свидетельство или договор о передаче прав, в том числе лицензионный, либо выписка из государственного реестра объектов интеллектуальной собственности Республики Казахстан или справка (выписка) о правовом статусе товарного знака по международной регистрации или другие документы, которые правообладатель или иное лицо, представляющее интересы правообладателя, может представить в подтверждение своих прав на объекты интеллектуальной собственности). 
  3. Доверенность, выданная правообладателем лицу, представляющему его интересы.
  4. Изображения отличительных признаков оригинальных товаров, содержащих объекты интеллектуальной собственности, и товаров, содержащих признаки нарушения прав на объекты интеллектуальной собственности.
  5. Обязательство правообладателя или иного лица, представляющего интересы правообладателя, о возмещении имущественного вреда декларанту и иным лицам, который может возникнуть в связи с приостановлением выпуска товаров, содержащих объекты интеллектуальной собственности, в отношении которых предполагается, что они являются товарами с нарушением прав на объекты интеллектуальной собственности, – в случаях, если будет установлено, что товары не являются товарами с нарушением прав на объекты интеллектуальной собственности.
  6. Договор страхования ответственности заявителя за причинение вреда другим лицам.

При этом страховая сумма не может быть менее 1000-кратного размера месячного расчетного показателя, установленного на соответствующий финансовый год законом о республиканском бюджете.

Услугополучатель или иное лицо, представляющее интересы услугополучателя вправе прилагать к заявлению также образцы товаров, содержащих объекты интеллектуальной собственности, и товаров, содержащих признаки нарушения прав на объекты интеллектуальной собственности, позволяющие услугодателю выявлять товары с нарушением прав на объекты интеллектуальной собственности.

Результат оказания услуги

Выдача решения о включении объектов авторских и смежных прав, товарных знаков, знаков обслуживания и наименований мест происхождения товаров в таможенный реестр объектов интеллектуальной собственности, оформленное приказом руководителя услугодателя либо лица, его замещающего, либо мотивированный ответ об отказе.