Interbank lending

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Second-tier banks
Service provision methods
«Development Bank of Kazakhstan» JSC
Cost of the service

Tariffs for the services delivered by the Development Bank of Kazakhstan JSC are fixed by the decision of an authorized department of the Bank pursuant to the in-house regulations of the Development Bank of Kazakhstan JSC

Terms of the service delivery

It takes minimum 43 working days (the term is for a standard category of projects) from the moment of complete documents package submission

How to obtain the service in "Development Bank of Kazakhstan" JSC (required documents):

  1. Loan application from second-tier banks (hereinafter: STB).
  2. Decision of an authorized body of second-tier banks on attraction of the financing instrument (if available at the time of application).
  3. Constituent documents or a register of shareholders holding ten or more percent of STB common shares, disclosing information on all owners of shares/stakes in the charter capital of STB holding ten or more percent of ordinary shares (stakes) to ultimate owners of common stocks (stakes ) in the authorized capital of the second-tier banks. In case of interbank lending, this subparagraph does not apply to STBs, which are the organizations with the minimum required rating. The minimum required rating and the list of rating agencies are established by the regulatory legal act of the authorized body of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
  4. STB license for banking operations and other operations provided for by banking legislation.
  5. A document containing specimen signatures of authorized persons and a seal imprint of a second-tier bank.
  6. Documents confirming the authority of a second-tier bank employee authorized to sign contracts on the provision of a financing instrument.
  7. STB order confirming the appointment of an authorized person (full-time employee) of STB.
  8. An audit report (annual report) on the results of operations of the second-tier banks as of the end of the reporting period preceding the filing date of the application, a copy of the financial and regulatory statements of the second-tier banks for the last quarter and last three years with all applications, information available on the Internet resource that allows making analysis of financial condition.
  9. Information on the affiliation of the second-tier banks to financial groups, conglomerates and holdings.
  10. A document in the established form issued by the registering authority confirming the state registration (re-registration) of second-tier banks (certificate/statement of state registration/re-registration of second-tier banks/business identification number).
  11. Identity card and/or passport of a person authorized on behalf of the STB to sign the relevant documents as part of financing the activities of the STB.
  12. A document proving the absence (presence) of tax debt, arrears of mandatory pension contributions and social contributions and (or) a reconciliation statement issued by the tax authorities confirming the absence (presence) of tax debt and other obligatory payments to the budget before the date of consideration of the loan application.

Result of the service delivery

Signing of contract on provision of financing instrument.

Межбанковское кредитование

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Получатели услуги
Банки второго уровня
Способы предоставления услуги
АО «Банк Развития Казахстана»
Стоимость услуги

Тарифы на предоставляемые АО «Банком Развития Казахстана» услуги устанавливаются решением уполномоченного органа Банка согласно внутренним актам АО «Банком Развития Казахстана

Срок оказания услуги

С момента сдачи полного пакета документов – от 43 рабочих дней (данный срок распространяется на стандартную категорию проектов)

Как получить услугу в АО «Банк Развития Казахстана» (необходимые документы):

  1. Кредитная заявка от банков второго уровня (БВУ).
  2. Решение уполномоченного органа БВУ о привлечении Инструмента финансирования (при наличии на момент подачи заявки).
  3. Учредительные документы или реестр держателей акций, владеющих десятью и более процентами простых акций БВУ, раскрывающие информацию о всех собственниках акций/доли в уставном капитале БВУ, владеющих десятью и более процентами простых акций (долей участия) до конечных собственников простых акций (долей участия) в уставном капитале БВУ. Действие настоящего подпункта не распространяется при межбанковском кредитовании на БВУ, являющийся организацией, имеющей минимальный требуемый рейтинг. Минимальный требуемый рейтинг и перечень рейтинговых агентств устанавливаются нормативным правовым актом уполномоченного органа Республики Казахстан.
  4. Лицензия БВУ на совершение банковских операций и иных операций, предусмотренных банковским законодательством.
  5. Документ с образцами подписей уполномоченных лиц и оттиском печати БВУ.
  6. Документы, подтверждающие полномочия лица БВУ, уполномоченного подписывать договоры о предоставлении инструмента финансирования.
  7. Приказ БВУ, подтверждающий назначение уполномоченного лица (штатного работника) БВУ.
  8. Аудиторское заключение (годовой отчет) о результатах деятельности БВУ по состоянию на конец отчетного периода, предшествующего дате подачи заявки, Копия финансовой и регуляторной отчетности БВУ за последний квартал и последние три года со всеми приложениями, размещенная на интернет-ресурсе информация, позволяющая сделать анализ о финансовом состоянии.
  9. Информация о принадлежности БВУ к финансовым группам, конгломератам и холдингам.
  10. Документ установленной формы, выданный регистрирующим органом, подтверждающий факт прохождения государственной регистрации (перерегистрации) БВУ (свидетельство/справка о государственной регистрации/перерегистрации БВУ/бизнес-идентификационный номер).
  11. Удостоверение личности и/или паспорт лица, уполномоченного от имени БВУ подписывать соответствующие документы в рамках финансирования деятельности БВУ.
  12. Документ, свидетельствующий отсутствие (наличие) у БВУ налоговой задолженности, задолженности по обязательным пенсионным взносам и социальным отчислениям и (или) акт сверки, выданные органами налоговой службы, подтверждающего отсутствие (наличие) у БВУ задолженности по налогам и другим обязательным платежам в бюджет до даты рассмотрения кредитной заявки.

Результат оказания услуги

Подписание договора о предоставлении инструмента финансирования.