Issue of the license for export of rare and endangered species of wild animals and wild plants included in the Red Book of the Republic of Kazakhstan, according to the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated October 31, 2006 No. 1034

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Legal entities
Individuals
Cost of the service

License issuance - 10 MCI

License renewal - 1 MCI

Terms of the service delivery

License issuance - 2 working days

License renewal - 1 working days

Full name of service
Issue of the license for export of rare and endangered species of wild animals and wild plants included in the Red Book of the Republic of Kazakhstan, according to the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated October 31, 2006 No. 1034

How to get online service (on the portal “electronic licensing” www.elicense.kz)

  1. On this page go to «Order online service». 
  2. Enter the system or register on the portal «electronic licensing». 
  3. At the page of service familiarize with required documents and pass through “Order online service”
  4. Entering necessary data to fill the application and sign it with your EDS.
  5. To track the status of submitted application is possible in Personal account in the field “My applications”. You can know about getting a permission in the field “My approved documents”, about getting a notification- in the field “My notifications”.

Result of the service delivery

License for the export of rare and endangered species of wild living animals and wild plants included in the red book of the Republic of Kazakhstan, according to the decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated October 31, 2006 No. 1034, reissued license and (or) Appendix to the license for the export of wild living animals, individual wild plants and wild medicinal raw materials, or reasoned refusal.

Выдача лицензии на экспорт редких и находящихся под угрозой исчезновения видов диких животных и дикорастущих растений, включенных в красную книгу Республики Казахстан, согласно постановлению Правительства Республики Казахстан от 31 октября 2006 года № 1034

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Получатели услуги
Юридические лица
Физические лица
Стоимость услуги

Выдача лицензии – 10 МРП

Переоформление лицензии – 1 МРП

Срок оказания услуги

Выдаче лицензии – 2 рабочих дней

Переоформлении лицензии – 1 рабочих дня

Полное наименование услуги
Выдача лицензии на экспорт редких и находящихся под угрозой исчезновения видов диких животных и дикорастущих растений, включенных в красную книгу Республики Казахстан, согласно постановлению Правительства Республики Казахстан от 31 октября 2006 года № 1034

Как получить услугу онлайн (на портале "электронного лицензирования" www.elicense.kz)

  1. Перейти по кнопке "Заказать услугу онлайн", после чего в новом окне откроется портал "электронного лицензирования".
  2. Авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться на портале "электронного лицензирования".
  3. На странице портала "электронного лицензирования", открывшейся после нажатия кнопки "Заказать услугу онлайн",  перейти по ссылке "Подать заявление".
  4. Заполнить заявление и подписать вашей ЭЦП.
  5. Отследить статус поданного заявления можно в разделе "Мои заявления". О получении разрешения можете узнать в разделе "Мои разрешительные документы", о получении уведомления - в разделе «Мои уведомления".

Результат оказания услуги

Лицензия на экспорт редких и находящихся под угрозой исчезновения видов диких живых животных и дикорастущих растений, включенных в красную книгу Республики Казахстан, согласно постановлению Правительства Республики Казахстан от 31 октября 2006 года № 1034, переоформленная лицензия и (или) приложение к лицензии на экспорт диких живых животных, отдельных дикорастущих растений и дикорастущего лекарственного сырья либо мотивированный отказ.