Conclusion (signing) of contracts for subsoil use for hydrocarbons and uranium production

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Legal entities
Individuals
Cost of the service

Free of charge

Terms of the service delivery

20 working days

Full name of service
Conclusion (signing) of contracts for subsoil use for hydrocarbons and uranium production

How to get the service online:

  1. Log in in the USMS system.
  2. Fill in a request and sign it with EDS, attach scanned copies of the necessary documents to the application.
  3. In the USMS, in the "Public services" tab in the "application log" section, you will see the result.

The maximum size of attached documents should not exceed 100 MB.

 

When applying to state agency (required documents):

to obtain a contract for exploration and production of hydrocarbons based on the results of an auction for subsoil use:

  1. Application for concluding (signing) a subsoil use contract for exploration and production of hydrocarbons.
  2. The subsoil use contract signed for its part for exploration and production of hydrocarbons in 3 (three) copies, developed in accordance with the model contract for exploration and production of hydrocarbons, approved by order of the Minister of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated June 11, 2018 No. 233 (registered in the Register regulatory legal acts No. 17140).
  3. A work program containing the scope, description and timing of work during the exploration period and meeting the minimum requirements for the volume and types of work on the subsoil site during the exploration period, which is an integral part of the subsoil use contract for exploration and production of hydrocarbons.
  4. An annex to the subsoil use contract, which is its integral part, establishing, in accordance with Article 110 of the Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On Subsoil and Subsoil Use", a subsoil plot where the service recipient is entitled to conduct exploration and (or) production of hydrocarbons.
  5. The original of the payment order confirming the payment of the signature bonus.

to obtain a contract for the production of hydrocarbons based on the auction results:

  1. Application for the conclusion (signing) of a contract for the subsoil use of hydrocarbon production.
  2. The contract for subsoil use for the production of hydrocarbons signed for its part in 3 (three) copies, developed in accordance with the standard contract for the production of hydrocarbons, approved by order of the Minister of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated June 11, 2018 No. 233 (registered in the Register of State Registration of Regulatory Legal Acts No. 17140).
  3. An annex to a subsoil use contract, which is its integral part, establishing, in accordance with Article 110 of the Code, a subsoil plot where the service recipient is entitled to conduct hydrocarbon production operations.
  4. The original of the payment order confirming the payment of the signature bonus.

for a contract for the exploration and production of hydrocarbons following the results of a protocol of direct negotiations:

  1. The subsoil use contract signed for its part for exploration and production of hydrocarbons in 3 (three) copies, developed in accordance with the model contract for exploration and production of hydrocarbons approved by order of the Minister of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated June 11, 2018 No. 233 (registered in the Register of State Registration of Regulatory legal acts No. 17140).
  2. A work program containing the scope, description and timing of work during the exploration period and meeting the minimum requirements for the volume and types of work on the subsoil site during the exploration period, which is an integral part of the subsoil use contract for exploration and production of hydrocarbons.
  3. An annex to a subsoil use contract for exploration and production of hydrocarbons, which is its integral part, establishing, in accordance with Article 110 of the Code, a subsoil plot on which the service recipient is entitled to conduct exploration and (or) production of hydrocarbons.
  4. The original of the payment order confirming the payment of the signature bonus.

to obtain a contract for the production of hydrocarbons based on the protocol of direct negotiations:

  1. The contract for subsoil use for the production of hydrocarbons signed for its part in 3 (three) copies developed in accordance with the standard contract for the production of hydrocarbons approved by order of the Minister of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated June 11, 2018 No. 233 (registered in the Register of State Registration of Regulatory Legal Acts No. 17140 ).
  2. An annex to a subsoil use contract for exploration and production or production of hydrocarbons, which is an integral part thereof, establishing, in accordance with Article 110 of the Code, a subsoil plot where the service recipient is entitled to conduct exploration and (or) production of hydrocarbons;
  3. The original of the payment order confirming the payment of the signature bonus.

to obtain a contract for uranium mining following the results of a protocol of direct negotiations in the uranium field:

  1. The contract for the production of uranium in 3 (three) copies signed for its part, developed in accordance with the standard contract for the production of uranium, approved by order of the Minister of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated June 11, 2018 No. 233 (registered in the Register of State Registration of Regulatory Legal Acts No. 17140).
  2. The original of the payment order confirming the payment of the signature bonus.

to obtain a contract for exploration and production and production of hydrocarbons, subject to the transition to the Standard Contract approved by order of the Minister of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated June 11, 2018 No. 233 (registered in the Register of State Registration of Regulatory Legal Acts No. 17140):

  1. Application for the conclusion (signing) of a subsoil use contract for the production of hydrocarbons.
  2. The subsoil use contract signed for its part for exploration and production or production of hydrocarbons in 3 (three) copies, developed in accordance with a standard contract for uranium mining, approved by order of the Minister of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated June 11, 2018 No. 233 (registered in the Register of State Registration normative legal acts No. 17140).
  3. A work program containing the scope, description and timing of work during the exploration period and meeting the minimum requirements for the volume and types of work on the subsoil site during the exploration period, which is an integral part of the subsoil use contract for exploration and production of hydrocarbons.
  4. A report on the calculation of reserves approved by the service recipient and received a positive conclusion of the state examination of subsoil

to obtain a contract for hydrocarbon exploration in accordance with international treaties:

  1. Application for the conclusion (signing) of a subsoil use contract for the exploration of hydrocarbons.
  2. A contract for hydrocarbon exploration signed for our part.
  3. A work program containing the scope, description and timing of work during the exploration period determined by the results of direct negotiations, attached to the contract for hydrocarbon exploration as an integral part
  4. The original of the payment order for the payment of the signature bonus.

Result of the service delivery

Subsoil use contract or motivated refusal to provide public services.

Заключение (подписание) контрактов на недропользование по углеводородов и добыче урана

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Государственный орган
Получатели услуги
Юридические лица
Физические лица
Стоимость услуги

Бесплатно

Срок оказания услуги

20 рабочих дней

Полное наименование услуги
Заключение (подписание) дополнительных соглашений к контрактам на недропользование по углеводородам и добыче урана

Как получить услугу онлайн

  1. Авторизоваться в системе ЕГСУ.
  2. Заполнить заявку и подписать ее ЭЦП к заявке прикрепить сканкопии необходимых документов.
  3. В ЕГСУ во вкладке "Государственные услуги" в разделе "Журнал заявок" ознакомится с результатом.

Максимальный объем прикладываемых документов не должен превышать 100 Мб.

 

Как получить услугу в государственном органе (необходимые документы):

для получения контракта для разведки и добычи углеводородов по итогам аукциона на недропользование:

  1. Заявление на заключение (подписание) контракта на недропользование для разведки и добычи углеводородов.
  2. Подписанный со своей стороны контракт на недропользование для разведки и добычи углеводородов в 3 (трех) экземплярах, разработанный в соответствии с типовым контрактом на разведку и добычу углеводородов, утвержденным приказом Министра энергетики Республики Казахстан от 11 июня 2018 года № 233 (зарегистрирован в Реестре государственной регистрации нормативных правовых актов № 17140).
  3. Программа работ, содержащая объемы, описание и сроки выполнения работ в период разведки и соответствующая минимальным требованиям по объемам и видам работ на участке недр в период разведки, являющаяся неотъемлемой частью контракта на недропользование для разведки и добычи углеводородов.
  4. Приложение к контракту на недропользование, являющееся его неотъемлемой частью, устанавливающее в соответствии со статьей 110 Кодекса Республики Казахстан "О недрах и недропользовании" участок недр, на котором услугополучатель вправе проводить операции по разведке и (или) добыче углеводородов.
  5. Оригинал платежного поручения, подтверждающее оплату подписного бонуса.

для получения контракта для добычи углеводородов по итогам аукциона:

  1. Заявление на заключение (подписание) контракта на недропользование добычи углеводородов.
  2. Подписанный со своей стороны контракт на недропользование для добычи углеводородов в 3 (трех) экземплярах, разработанный в соответствии с типовым контрактом на добычу углеводородов, утвержденным приказом Министра энергетики Республики Казахстан от 11 июня 2018 года № 233 (зарегистрирован в Реестре государственной регистрации нормативных правовых актов № 17140).
  3. Приложение к контракту на недропользование, являющееся его неотъемлемой частью, устанавливающее в соответствии со статьей 110 Кодекса участок недр, на котором услугополучатель вправе проводить операции добыче углеводородов.
  4. Оригинал платежного поручения, подтверждающего оплату подписного бонуса.

для контракта для разведки и добычи углеводородов по итогам протокола прямых переговоров:

  1. Подписанный со своей стороны контракт на недропользование для разведки и добычи углеводородов в 3 (трех) экземплярах, разработанный в соответствии с типовым контрактом на разведку и добычу углеводородов утвержденным приказом Министра энергетики Республики Казахстан от 11 июня 2018 года № 233 (зарегистрирован в Реестре государственной регистрации нормативных правовых актов № 17140).
  2. Программа работ, содержащая объемы, описание и сроки выполнения работ в период разведки и соответствующая минимальным требованиям по объемам и видам работ на участке недр в период разведки, являющаяся неотъемлемой частью контракта на недропользование для разведки и добычи углеводородов.
  3. Приложение к контракту на недропользование для разведки и добычи углеводородов, являющееся его неотъемлемой частью, устанавливающее в соответствии со статьей 110 Кодекса участок недр, на котором услугополучатель вправе проводить операции по разведке и (или) добыче углеводородов.
  4. Оригинал платежного поручения, подтверждающее оплату подписного бонуса.

для получения контракта для добычи углеводородов по итогам протокола прямых переговоров:

  1. Подписанный со своей стороны контракт на недропользование для добычи углеводородов в 3 (трех) экземплярах разработанный в соответствии с типовым контрактом на добычу углеводородов, утвержденным приказом Министра энергетики Республики Казахстан от 11 июня 2018 года № 233 (зарегистрирован в Реестре государственной регистрации нормативных правовых актов № 17140).
  2. Приложение к контракту на недропользование для разведки и добычи или добычи углеводородов, являющееся его неотъемлемой частью, устанавливающее в соответствии со статьей 110 Кодекса участок недр, на котором услугополучатель вправе проводить операции по разведке и (или) добыче углеводородов;
  3. Оригинал платежного поручения, подтверждающее оплату подписного бонуса.

для получения контракта на добычу урана по итогам протокола прямых переговоров в области урана:

  1. Подписанный со своей стороны контракт на добычу урана в 3 (трех) экземплярах, разработанный в соответствии с типовым контрактом на добычу урана, утвержденным приказом Министра энергетики Республики Казахстан от 11 июня 2018 года № 233 (зарегистрирован в Реестре государственной регистрации нормативных правовых актов № 17140).
  2. Оригинал платежного поручения, подтверждающее оплату подписного бонуса.

для получения контракта для разведки и добычи и добычи углеводородов при условии перехода на Типовой контракт, утвержденный приказом Министра энергетики Республики Казахстан от 11 июня 2018 года № 233 (зарегистрирован в Реестре государственной регистрации нормативных правовых актов № 17140):

  1. Заявление на заключение (подписание) контракта на недропользование для добычи углеводородов.
  2. Подписанный со своей стороны контракт на недропользование для разведки и добычи или добычи углеводородов в 3 (трех) экземплярах, разработанный в соответствии с типовым контрактом на добычу урана, утвержденным приказом Министра энергетики Республики Казахстан от 11 июня 2018 года № 233 (зарегистрирован в Реестре государственной регистрации нормативных правовых актов № 17140).
  3. Программа работ, содержащая объемы, описание и сроки выполнения работ в период разведки и соответствующая минимальным требованиям по объемам и видам работ на участке недр в период разведки, являющаяся неотъемлемой частью контракта на недропользование для разведки и добычи углеводородов.
  4. Утвержденный услугополучателем и получивший положительное заключение государственной экспертизы недр отчет по подсчету запасов.

для получения контракта для разведки углеводородов в соответствии с международными договорами:

  1. Заявление на заключение (подписание) контракта на недропользование для разведки углеводородов.
  2. Подписанный со своей стороны контракт на разведку углеводородов.
  3. Программа работ, содержащая объемы, описание и сроки выполнения работ в период разведки, определенных по результатам прямых переговоров, прилагаемую к контракту на разведку углеводородов в качестве его неотъемлемой части.
  4. Оригинал платежного поручения об уплате подписного бонуса.

Результат оказания услуги

Контракт на недропользование либо мотивированный отказ в оказании государственной услуги.