Issuance of consent for the appointment (election) of executives of financial organizations, branches of non-resident banks of the Republic of Kazakhstan, branches of insurance (reinsurance) organizations non-residents of the Republic of Kazakhstan, branches of non-resident insurance brokers of the Republic of Kazakhstan, banking, insurance holdings, joint-stock company "Insurance Payments Guarantee Fund "

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Legal entities
Cost of the service

1) when issuing consent to the appointment of executives of banks, insurance (reinsurance) organizations, an insurance broker, branches of non-resident banks of the Republic of Kazakhstan, branches of insurance (reinsurance) organizations non-residents of the Republic of Kazakhstan, branches of non-resident insurance brokers of the Republic of Kazakhstan, a holding company, a Fund - 25 MCI;

2) when giving consent to the appointment of executives of the unified pension savings fund, voluntary pension savings funds, legal entities applying for a license or holding licenses to operate in the securities market, a central depository and a single operator - the service is provided free of charge.

Terms of the service delivery

30 working days

Full name of service
Issuance of consent for the appointment (election) of executives of financial organizations, branches of non-resident banks of the Republic of Kazakhstan, branches of insurance (reinsurance) organizations non-residents of the Republic of Kazakhstan, branches of non-resident insurance brokers of the Republic of Kazakhstan, banking, insurance holdings, joint-stock company "Insurance Payments Guarantee Fund "

How to get online service (on the portal “electronic licensing” www.elicense.kz)

  1. Click the "Request online" button on this page, after that the portal of "electronic licensing" will be opened in a new window.
  2. Log in or register on the "electronic licensing" portal.
  3. In the service info sheet read the package of documents and click the "Order online service" button, or select the necessary subtype of activity and the "Further" button.
  4. After specifying the necessary data, fill out the application and sign with your EDS.
  5. You can track the status of the submitted application in the Personal Account in the section "My applications". You can find out about obtaining the permit in the section "My approved documents", about receiving a notification - in the section "My notifications".

 

Result of the service delivery

A letter to the service recipient containing information about the result of approval of candidates for the positions of senior employees of the service recipient, or a reasoned response to the refusal.

Выдача согласия на назначение (избрание) руководящих работников финансовых организаций, филиалов банков-нерезидентов Республики Казахстан, филиалов страховых (перестраховочных) организаций-нерезидентов Республики Казахстан, филиалов страховых брокеров-нерезидентов Республики Казахстан, банковских, страховых холдингов, акционерного общества "Фонд гарантирования страховых выплат"

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Получатели услуги
Юридические лица
Стоимость услуги

1) при выдаче согласия на назначение руководящих работников банков, страховых (перестраховочных) организаций, страхового брокера, филиалов банков-нерезидентов Республики Казахстан, филиалов страховых (перестраховочных) организаций-нерезидентов Республики Казахстан, филиалов страховых брокеров-нерезидентов Республики Казахстан, холдинга, Фонда - 25 МРП;
2) при выдаче согласия на назначение  руководящих работников единого накопительного пенсионного фонда, добровольных накопительных пенсионных фондов, юридических лиц, претендующих на получение лицензии или обладающих лицензиями для осуществления деятельности на рынке ценных бумаг, центрального депозитария и единого оператора – услуга оказывается бесплатно.

Срок оказания услуги

30 рабочих дней

Полное наименование услуги
Выдача согласия на назначение (избрание) руководящих работников финансовых организаций, филиалов банков-нерезидентов Республики Казахстан, филиалов страховых (перестраховочных) организаций-нерезидентов Республики Казахстан, филиалов страховых брокеров-нерезидентов Республики Казахстан, банковских, страховых холдингов, акционерного общества "Фонд гарантирования страховых выплат"

Как получить услугу онлайн  (на портале «электронного лицензирования» www.elicense.kz)

  1. Перейти на данной странице по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн», после чего в новом окне откроется портал «электронного лицензирования».
  2. Войти в систему или зарегистрироваться на портале «электронного лицензирования».
  3. В паспорте услуги ознакомиться с пакетом документов и перейти по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн», или выбрать необходимый подвид деятельности и перейти по кнопке «Далее».
  4. Указать необходимые данные, заполнить заявление и подписать вашей ЭЦП.
  5. Отследить статус поданного заявления можно в Личном кабинете в разделе «Мои заявления». О получении разрешения можете узнать в разделе «Мои разрешительные документы», о получении уведомления - в разделе  «Мои извещения».

 

Результат оказания услуги

Письмо в адрес услугополучателя, содержащего сведения о результате согласования кандидатов на должности руководящих работников услугополучателя, либо мотивированный ответ об отказе.