Issuance of the license for import to the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan from the countries which aren't entering the Customs union, and export from the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan to these countries of ozone-depleting substances and production supporting them

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Legal entities
Individuals
Cost of the service

10 МCI

Terms of the service delivery

within 8 working days

Full name of service
Licensing, renewal, issue of duplicates of the license for import to the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan from the countries which aren't entering the Customs union, and export from the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan to these countries of ozone-depleting substances and production supporting them.

How to get online service (on the portal “electronic licensing” www.elicense.kz)

  1. Click the "Request online" button on this page, after that the portal of "electronic licensing" will be opened in a new window.
  2. Log in or register on the "electronic licensing" portal.
  3. In the service info sheet read the package of documents and click the "Order online service" button, or select the necessary subtype of activity and the "Further" button.
  4. After specifying the necessary data, fill out the application and sign with your EDS.
  5. You can track the status of the submitted application in the Personal Account in the section "My applications". You can find out about obtaining the permit in the section "My approved documents", about receiving a notification - in the section "My notifications".

Result of the service delivery

The license for import to the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan from the countries which aren't entering the Customs union, and export from the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan to these countries of ozone-depleting substances and production supporting them or the motivated answer about refusal in rendering the state service.

Выдача лицензии на ввоз на территорию Республики Казахстан из стран, не входящих в Таможенный союз, и вывоз с территории Республики Казахстан в эти страны озоноразрушающих веществ и содержащей их продукции

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Государственный орган
Получатели услуги
Юридические лица
Физические лица
Стоимость услуги

10 МРП

Срок оказания услуги

не позднее 8 рабочих дней

Полное наименование услуги
Выдача лицензии на ввоз на территорию Республики Казахстан из стран, не входящих в Таможенный союз, и вывоз с территории Республики Казахстан в эти страны озоноразрушающих веществ и содержащей их продукции

Как получить услугу онлайн (на портале «электронного лицензирования» www.elicense.kz)

  1. Перейти на данной странице по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн», после чего в новом окне откроется портал «электронного лицензирования».
  2. Войти в систему или зарегистрироваться на портале «электронного лицензирования».
  3. В паспорте услуги ознакомиться с пакетом документов и перейти по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн», или выбрать необходимый подвид деятельности и перейти по кнопке «Далее».
  4. Указать необходимые данные, заполнить заявление и подписать вашей ЭЦП.
  5. Отследить статус поданного заявления можно в Личном кабинете в разделе «Мои заявления». О получении разрешения можете узнать в разделе «Мои разрешительные документы», о получении уведомления - в разделе «Мои извещения».

Результат оказания услуги

Лицензия на ввоз на территорию Республики Казахстан из стран, не входящих в Таможенный союз согласно лимитам (квот) потребления озоноразрушающих веществ на период соответствующий год, и вывоз с территории Республики Казахстан в эти страны озоноразрушающих веществ и содержащей их продукции, либо мотивированный ответ об отказе в оказании государственной услуги.