Assessment of investment contract for realization of investment project for the implementation of investments and investment preferences

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Legal entities
Cost of the service

Free

Terms of the service delivery

1) 35 (thirty-five) working days from the moment of submission of the package of documents to the State Corporation, except for the provision of investment subsidies;
the investment subsidy is provided within the time limits established by the decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 29, 2015 No. 1120 "on approval Of the rules for providing investment subsidies" (hereinafter - The rules for providing investment subsidies).
2) to the portal:
from the moment of submission of the package of documents - 27 (twenty-seven) working days, except for the provision of investment subsidies.
The investment subsidy is provided within the time limits set By the rules for granting investment subsidies.

Full name of service
Assessment of investment contract for realization of investment project for the implementation of investments and investment preferences

Dear citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan!


In order to prevent the spread of coronavirus infection in the Republic of Kazakhstan, the provision of services on paper media is possible through online reservations in the service centers of the population for the period of quarantine.
Public services can be obtained online on the Portal of "electronic government", the mobile app Egov Mobile and Telegram-bot EgovKzBot2.0.

How to get online service (on the portal “electronic licensing” www.elicense.kz)

  1. Click the "Request online" button on this page, after that the portal of "electronic licensing" will be opened in a new window.
  2. Log in or register on the "electronic licensing" portal.
  3. In the service info sheet read the package of documents and click the "Order online service" button, or select the necessary subtype of activity and the "Further" button.
  4. After specifying the necessary data, fill out the application and sign with your EDS.
  5. You can track the status of the submitted application in the Personal Account in the section "My applications". You can find out about obtaining the permit in the section "My approved documents", about receiving a notification - in the section "My notifications".

How to get the service in "State Corporation "Government for citizens" NJSC (required documents): 

  1. Application for granting investment preferences in accordance with Annex 1 to the Rules for Accepting, Registering and Reviewing an application for Granting Investment Preferences (hereinafter referred to as the Rules) in the state and Russian languages.
  2. Identification document of the service recipient or the service recipient's representative (for identification purposes).
  3. A copy of the charter of the service recipient, certified by the signature of the head.
  4. A business plan of an investment project drawn up in accordance with the requirements for drawing up a business plan of an investment project in accordance with Annex 2 to these Rules.
  5. If the application for the provision of investment preferences provides for the provision of a state in-kind grant, it is required to provide a document confirming the size (cost) of the state in-kind grant requested by the service recipient (evaluation of the in-kind grant).
  6. If the application for the provision of investment preferences provides for the provision of a state in-kind grant, a preliminary approval of the provision of a state in-kind grant by a local executive body with the provision of the original document for verification is required.
  7. If the application for the provision of investment preferences provides for the provision of tax preferences and investment subsidies, the service recipient submits the conclusion of a comprehensive non-departmental examination of construction projects in accordance with the procedure established by Article 64-1 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On Architectural, Urban Planning and Construction Activities in the Republic of Kazakhstan" (hereinafter – the Law), certified by the signature of the head.
  8. Russian Russian), If the application for investment preferences provides for the right to attract foreign labor, the service recipient submits copies of the passport or identity document of the foreign employee being engaged (with translation into Kazakh or Russian), an employment contract concluded between the employer and the foreign employee being engaged (with translation into Kazakh or Russian), documents confirming his qualifications and education (with translation into Kazakh or Russian).
  9. In case of implementation of an investment priority project in priority tourist territories, a letter from the central executive body performing the functions of state administration in the field of tourism activities confirming the implementation of an investment priority project in priority tourist territories is attached.language).

Result of the service delivery

Conclusion of an investment contract for the implementation of an investment project that provides for the implementation of investments and the provision of investment preferences, or a reasoned response to the refusal to provide a public service.

Заключение инвестиционного контракта на реализацию инвестиционного проекта, предусматривающего осуществление инвестиций и предоставление инвестиционных преференций

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Государственный орган
Получатели услуги
Юридические лица
Стоимость услуги

Бесплатно

Срок оказания услуги

1) с момента подачи пакета документов в Государственную корпорацию - 35 (тридцать пять) рабочих дней, за исключением предоставления инвестиционной субсидии;
инвестиционная субсидия предоставляется в сроки, установленные постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 29 декабря 2015 года № 1120 "Об утверждении Правил предоставления инвестиционной субсидии" (далее - Правила предоставления инвестиционной субсидии).
2) на портал:
с момента подачи пакета документов - 27 (двадцать семь) рабочих дней, за исключением предоставления инвестиционной субсидии.
Инвестиционная субсидия предоставляется в сроки, установленные Правилами предоставления инвестиционной субсидии.

Полное наименование услуги
Заключение инвестиционного контракта на реализацию инвестиционного проекта, предусматривающего осуществление инвестиций и предоставление инвестиционных преференций

Уважаемые граждане Республики Казахстан!


Для предотвращения распространения коронавирусной инфекции в Республике Казахстан оказание услуг на бумажных носителях возможно через онлайн бронирование в ЦОНах на период карантина.
Государственные услуги можно получить онлайн на портале "электронного правительства", мобильном приложении Egov Mobile и Telegram-bot EgovKzBot2.0.

Как получить услугу онлайн (на портале «электронного лицензирования» www.elicense.kz)

  1. Перейти на данной странице по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн», после чего в новом окне откроется портал «электронного лицензирования».
  2. Войти в систему или зарегистрироваться на портале «электронного лицензирования».
  3. В паспорте услуги ознакомиться с пакетом документов и перейти по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн», или выбрать необходимый подвид деятельности и перейти по кнопке «Далее».
  4. Указать необходимые данные, заполнить заявление и подписать вашей ЭЦП.
  5. Отследить статус поданного заявления можно в Личном кабинете в разделе «Мои заявления». О получении разрешения можете узнать в разделе «Мои разрешительные документы», о получении уведомления - в разделе «Мои извещения».

Как получить услугу в НАО «Государственная корпорация «Правительство для граждан» (необходимые документы ): 

  1. Заявка на предоставление инвестиционных преференций по форме согласно приложению 1 к Правилам приема, регистрации и рассмотрения заявки на предоставление инвестиционных преференций (далее – Правила) на государственном и русском языках.
  2. Документ, удостоверяющий личность услугополучателя или представителя услугополучателя (для идентификации личности).
  3. Копия устава услугополучателя, заверенная подписью руководителя.
  4. Бизнес-план инвестиционного проекта, составленный в соответствии с требованиями по составлению бизнес-плана инвестиционного проекта согласно приложению 2 к настоящим Правилам.
  5. В случае, если заявка на предоставление инвестиционных преференций предусматривает предоставление государственного натурного гранта, требуется предоставление документа, подтверждающего размер (стоимость) запрашиваемого услугополучателем государственного натурного гранта (оценка натурного гранта).

  6. В случае, если заявка на предоставление инвестиционных преференций предусматривает предоставление государственного натурного гранта, требуется предварительное согласование предоставления государственного натурного гранта местным исполнительным органом с предоставлением подлинника документа для сверки.

  7. В случае, если заявка на предоставление инвестиционных преференций предусматривает предоставление преференций по налогам и инвестиционной субсидии, услугополучатель представляет заключение комплексной вневедомственной экспертизы проектов строительства в порядке, установленном статьей 64-1 Закона Республики Казахстан "Об архитектурной, градостроительной и строительной деятельности в Республике Казахстан" (далее – Закон), заверенное подписью руководителя.

  8. В случае, если заявка на предоставление инвестиционных преференций предусматривает предоставление права на привлечение иностранной рабочей силы, услугополучатель представляет копии паспорта или документа, удостоверяющего личность привлекаемого иностранного работника (с переводом на казахский или русский язык), трудового договора, заключенного между работодателем и привлекаемым иностранным работником (с переводом на казахский или русский язык), документов, подтверждающих его квалификацию и образование (с переводом на казахский или русский язык).

  9. В случае реализации инвестиционного приоритетного проекта на приоритетных туристских территориях прилагается письмо центрального исполнительного органа, осуществляющего функции государственного управления в области туристской деятельности, подтверждающее реализацию инвестиционного приоритетного проекта на приоритетных туристских территориях.

Результат оказания услуги

Заключение инвестиционного контракта на реализацию инвестиционного проекта, предусматривающего осуществление инвестиций и предоставление инвестиционных преференций либо мотивированный ответ об отказе в оказании государственной услуги.