Assignment of social payment in case of loss of the breadwinner

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Individuals
Service provision methods
Cost of the service

Free of charge

Terms of the service delivery

8 working days

Full name of service
Assignment of social payment in case of loss of the breadwinner

Dear citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan!

 

In order to prevent the spread of coronavirus infection in the Republic of Kazakhstan, the provision of services on paper media is possible through online reservations in the service centers of the population for the period of quarantine.

How to get the service in "Government for citizens" State Corporation NJSC​ (required documents):

  1. The service recipient (or his representative under a notarized power of attorney) provides an application.
  2. An identity document in accordance with paragraph 1 of Article 6 of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On Identity documents" or a Candace certificate for persons with the status of candace (required for identity identification).
  3. An identity document (identity card, identity card of a stateless person, residence permit of a foreigner) or an oralman's certificate for persons who have the status of an oralman-required for identification.
  4. For residents of the city of Baikonur – reference of the Department for accounting and registration of citizens of housing in the city of Baikonur.
  5. Documents or information confirming kinship relations with the deceased (recognized by the court as missing or declared deceased), birth certificate of a child (children), registration of the birth of a child outside the Republic of Kazakhstan, issued by the competent authorities of foreign states in the presence of consular legalization or a special stamp (apostille) of the deceased breadwinner and the conclusion (dissolution) of marriage (matrimony), adoption (adoption), the establishment of paternity (motherhood);
  6. Certificates from the organizations of secondary, technical and vocational, post-secondary, higher and (or) postgraduate education that family members aged eighteen to twenty-three years old are studying or enrolled in full-time education, in the form of Annex 31.
  7. In the case of a guardianship (trusteeship), the document confirming the establishment of guardianship (guardianship).

Through a proactive service:

  1. To assign a social payment - the consent of the service recipient to provide a proactive service, as well as other necessary information from the service recipient, including restricted access, a notification of confirmation or provision of a bank account number is sent via the service recipient's cellular subscriber device.

Result of the service delivery

Notification on assignment (refuse of assignment) of social payments in social risks.

When rendered through a proactive service: SMS notifications to the service recipient's mobile phone.

Назначение социальной выплаты на случай потери кормильца

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Государственный орган
Получатели услуги
Физические лица
Способы предоставления услуги
Стоимость услуги

Бесплатно

Срок оказания услуги

8 рабочих дней

Полное наименование услуги
Назначение социальной выплаты на случай потери кормильца

Уважаемые граждане Республики Казахстан!

 

Для предотвращения распространения коронавирусной инфекции в Республике Казахстан оказание услуг на бумажных носителях возможно через онлайн бронирование в ЦОНах на период карантина.

Как получить услугу в НАО "Государственная корпорация "Правительство для граждан" ​(необходимые документы):

  1. Услугополучатель (или его представитель по нотариально заверенной доверенности) предоставляет заявление.
  2. Документ, удостоверяющий личность в соответствии с пунктом 1 статьи 6 Закона Республики Казахстан "О документах, удостоверяющих личность" или удостоверение кандаса для лиц, имеющих статус кандаса (требуется для идентификации личности).
  3. Для жителей города Байконур – справка отдела по учету и регистрации граждан жилищного хозяйства города Байконур.
  4. Свидетельство о смерти кормильца или решение суда о признании лица безвестно отсутствующим или об объявлении умершим.
  5. Документы или сведения, подтверждающие родственные отношения с умершим (признанным судом безвестно отсутствующим или объявленным умершим), свидетельства о рождении ребенка (детей), регистрации рождения ребенка вне пределов Республики Казахстан, выданного компетентными органами иностранных государств при наличии консульской легализации либо специального штампа (апостиля) умершего кормильца и о заключении (расторжении) брака (супружества), об усыновлении (удочерении), об установлении отцовства (материнства).
  6. Справки из организации среднего, технического и профессионального, послесреднего, высшего и (или) послевузовского образования о том, что члены семьи в возрасте от восемнадцати до двадцати трех лет являются обучающимися или обучавшимися по очной форме обучения, по форме согласно приложению 31 к Правилам (обновляется ежегодно).
  7. В случае установления опеки (попечительства), представляется документ, подтверждающий установление опеки (попечительства).

Через проактивную услугу:

  1. Для назначения социальной выплаты – согласие услугополучателя на оказание проактивной услуги, а также иных необходимых сведений от услугополучателя, в том числе ограниченного доступа, посредством абонентского устройства сотовой связи услугополучателя направляется уведомление о подтверждении или предоставлении номера банковского счета.

Результат оказания услуги

Уведомление о назначении (отказе в назначении) социальных выплат на случаи социальных рисков.

При оказании через проактивную услугу: sms-оповещения на мобильный телефон услугополучателя.