Issuance of permission to carry out credit bureau activity and act on correpondance of the credit bureau with the requirements applicable to the credit bureau on protection and provision of integrity of data bases of the credit stories used in informational systems and premises

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Legal entities
Cost of the service

Free of charge

Terms of the service delivery

20 working days

Full name of service
Issuance of permission to carry out credit bureau activity and act on correpondance of the credit bureau with the requirements applicable to the credit bureau on protection and provision of integrity of data bases of the credit stories used in informational systems and premises

How to get online service (on the portal “electronic licensing” www.elicense.kz)

  1. Click the "Request online" button on this page, after that the portal of "electronic licensing" will be opened in a new window.
  2. Log in or register on the "electronic licensing" portal.
  3. In the service info sheet read the package of documents and click the "Order online service" button, or select the necessary subtype of activity and the "Further" button.
  4. After specifying the necessary data, fill out the application and sign with your EDS.
  5. You can track the status of the submitted application in the Personal Account in the section "My applications". You can find out about obtaining the permit in the section "My approved documents", about receiving a notification - in the section "My notifications".

Result of the service delivery

A letter of authorization for the right to operate a credit bureau and an act on the compliance of a credit bureau with the requirements for a credit bureau for the protection and safeguarding of a credit history database, information systems and premises used with an authorization, or a reasoned refusal to provide a public service

Выдача разрешения на право осуществления деятельности кредитного бюро и акта о соответствии кредитного бюро требованиям, предъявляемым к кредитному бюро по защите и обеспечению сохранности базы данных кредитных историй, используемых информационных систем и помещений

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Получатели услуги
Юридические лица
Стоимость услуги

Бесплатно

Срок оказания услуги

20 рабочих дней

Полное наименование услуги
Выдача разрешения на право осуществления деятельности кредитного бюро и акта о соответствии кредитного бюро требованиям, предъявляемым к кредитному бюро по защите и обеспечению сохранности базы данных кредитных историй, используемых информационных систем и помещений

Как получить услугу онлайн (на портале «электронного лицензирования» www.elicense.kz)

  1. Перейти на данной странице по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн», после чего в новом окне откроется портал «электронного лицензирования».
  2. Войти в систему или зарегистрироваться на портале «электронного лицензирования».
  3. В паспорте услуги ознакомиться с пакетом документов и перейти по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн», или выбрать необходимый подвид деятельности и перейти по кнопке «Далее».
  4. Указать необходимые данные, заполнить заявление и подписать вашей ЭЦП.
  5. Отследить статус поданного заявления можно в Личном кабинете в разделе «Мои заявления». О получении разрешения можете узнать в разделе «Мои разрешительные документы», о получении уведомления - в разделе «Мои извещения».

Результат оказания услуги

Разрешение на право осуществления деятельности кредитного бюро с приложением акта о соответствии кредитного бюро требованиям, предъявляемым к кредитному бюро по защите и обеспечению сохранности базы данных кредитных историй, используемых информационных систем и помещений либо мотивированный ответ об отказе.