Issuance by the administrative body of permits for import into the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, export and (or) re-export from the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan of plant world objects, their parts and derivatives subject to the Convention on international trade in endangered species of wild fauna and flora

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Legal entities
Individuals
Cost of the service

MCI

Terms of the service delivery

1 working days 

Full name of service
Issuance by the administrative body of permits for import into the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, export and (or) re-export from the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan of plant world objects, their parts and derivatives subject to the Convention on international trade in endangered species of wild fauna and flora

How to get online service (on the portal “electronic licensing” www.elicense.kz)

  1. On this page go to «Order online service».
  2. Enter the system  or register on the portal «electronic licensing». 
  3. At the page of service familiarize with required documents and pass through “Order online service”
  4. Entering necessary data to fill the application and sign it with your EDS.
  5. To track the status of submitted application is possible in Personal account in the field “My applications”. You can know about getting a permission in the field “My approved documents”, about getting a notification- in the field “My notifications”.

Result of the service delivery

Permission to import into the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, export and (or) re-export from the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan objects of the plant world, their parts and derivatives subject to the Convention on international trade in endangered species of wild fauna and flora, or a reasoned refusal to provide public services.

Выдача административным органом разрешений на импорт на территорию Республики Казахстан, экспорт и (или) реэкспорт с территории Республики Казахстан объектов растительного мира, их частей и дериватов, подпадающих под действие Конвенции о международной торговле видами дикой фауны и флоры, находящимися под угрозой исчезновения

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Получатели услуги
Юридические лица
Физические лица
Стоимость услуги
Срок оказания услуги

1 рабочий день

Полное наименование услуги
Выдача административным органом разрешений на импорт на территорию Республики Казахстан, экспорт и (или) реэкспорт с территории Республики Казахстан объектов растительного мира, их частей и дериватов, подпадающих под действие Конвенции о международной торговле видами дикой фауны и флоры, находящимися под угрозой исчезновения

Как получить услугу онлайн (на портале "электронного лицензирования" www.elicense.kz)

  1. Перейти по кнопке "Заказать услугу онлайн", после чего в новом окне откроется портал "электронного лицензирования".
  2. Авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться на портале "электронного лицензирования".
  3. На странице портала "электронного лицензирования", открывшейся после нажатия кнопки "Заказать услугу онлайн",  перейти по ссылке "Подать заявление".
  4. Заполнить заявление и подписать вашей ЭЦП.
  5. Отследить статус поданного заявления можно в разделе "Мои заявления". О получении разрешения можете  узнать в разделе "Мои разрешительные документы", о получении уведомления  - в разделе  "Мои уведомления".

Результат оказания услуги

Разрешение на импорт на территорию Республики Казахстан, экспорт и (или) реэкспорт с территории Республики Казахстан объектов растительного мира, их частей и дериватов, подпадающих под действие Конвенции о международной торговле видами дикой фауны и флоры, находящимися под угрозой исчезновения по форме, либо мотивированный отказ в оказании государственной услуги.