Registration of the international, regional, national standards, qualifiers of technical and economic information, rules and recommendations of the foreign states about standardization, confirmation of compliance and accreditation in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Legal entities
Individuals
Cost of the service

Free of charge

Terms of the service delivery

8 working days

Full name of service
The accounting of the international, regional standards and standards of the foreign states, standards of the organizations, qualifiers of technical and economic information, rules, norms and recommendations of the foreign states about standardization, confirmation of compliance and the accreditation applied in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan
Additionally

How to get the service in the state body (necessary documents):

  1. Statement in free form. 
  2. On two copies of normative documentation and their authentic translation in the state and Russian languages. Confirmation of the transfer from a foreign language is carried out by service recipients.
  3. The copy of the contract with the holder of originals of normative documentation containing the obligation of the holder of the original for support of the user with all changes accepted to these documents, and also confirmation or absence of the rights of the user for a document transfer to the third parties.
  4. The copy of the inference of the government bodies on the questions entering their competence concerning normative documentation.

Result of the service delivery

The accounting of the international, regional standards and standards of the foreign states, standards of the organizations, qualifiers of technical and economic information, rules, norms and recommendations of compliance and accreditation applied in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan  (their official translations) with affixing of a stamp with the indication of the conditional digital sign, the name of the authorized body, the registration number, the record date or a written reasoned response on refusal to provide a public service.

Учет международных, региональных стандартов и стандартов иностранных государств, стандартов организаций, классификаторов технико-экономической информации, правил, норм и рекомендаций иностранных государств по стандартизации, подтверждению соответствия и аккредитации, применяемых на территории Республики Казахстан

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Получатели услуги
Юридические лица
Физические лица
Место предоставления услуги
Комитет технического регулирования и метрологии МИИР
Стоимость услуги

Бесплатно

Срок оказания услуги

8 рабочих дней

Полное наименование услуги
Учет международных, региональных стандартов и стандартов иностранных государств, стандартов организаций, классификаторов технико-экономической информации, правил, норм и рекомендаций иностранных государств по стандартизации, подтверждению соответствия и аккредитации, применяемых на территории Республики Казахстан

Как получить услугу в государственном органе (необходимые документы):

  1. Заявление в произвольной форме.
  2. По две копии нормативной документации и их аутентичного перевода на государственном и русском языках. Подтверждение перевода с иностранного языка осуществляется услогодателем.
  3. Копия договора с держателем подлинников нормативной документации, содержащего обязательство держателя подлинника по обеспечению пользователя всеми изменениями, принятыми к этим документам, а также подтверждения или отсутствия прав пользователя на передачу документов третьим лицам.
  4. Копия заключения государственных органов по вопросам, входящим в их компетенцию, касающихся нормативной документации.

Результат оказания услуги

Учет международных, региональных стандартов и стандартов иностранных государств, стандартов организаций, классификаторов технико-экономической информации, правил, норм и рекомендаций иностранных государств по стандартизации, подтверждению соответствия и аккредитации, применяемых на территории Республики Казахстан (их официальных переводов) с проставлением штампа с указанием условного цифрового обозначения, наименования уполномоченного органа, учетного номера, даты учета либо письменный мотивированный ответ об отказе в оказании государственной услуги.