Issuance of a conclusion (authorization paper) on the import, export and transit of special technical means intended for tacit information, to which non-tariff measures in trade with third countries apply

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Legal entities
Individuals
Cost of the service

Free

Terms of the service delivery

 8 working days

The deadline for providing samples of special technical equipment is 5 calendar days from the date of receipt of the notification in the "personal account" of the service recipient. This period is not included in the period for the provision of public services.
 

Full name of service
Issuance of a conclusion (authorization paper) on the import, export and transit of special technical means intended for tacit information, to which non-tariff measures in trade with third countries apply

How to get online service (on the portal “electronic licensing” www.elicense.kz)

  1. Click the "Request online" button on this page, after that the portal of "electronic licensing" will be opened in a new window.
  2. Log in or register on the "electronic licensing" portal.
  3. In the service info sheet read the package of documents and click the "Order online service" button, or select the necessary subtype of activity and the "Further" button.
  4. After specifying the necessary data, fill out the application and sign with your EDS.
  5. You can track the status of the submitted application in the Personal Account in the section "My applications". You can find out about obtaining the permit in the section "My approved documents", about receiving a notification - in the section "My notifications".

Result of the service delivery

Issuance of a conclusion (authorization document) on the import, export and transit of special technical equipment intended for tacitly receiving information, to which measures of non-tariff regulation in trade with third countries are applied or a reasoned refusal to provide public services.

Выдача заключения (разрешительного документа) на ввоз, вывоз и транзит специальных технических средств, предназначенных для негласного получения информации, к которым применяются меры нетарифного регулирования в торговле с третьими странами

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Получатели услуги
Юридические лица
Физические лица
Стоимость услуги

Бесплатно

Срок оказания услуги

8 рабочих дней

Срок предоставления образцов специальных технических средств составляет 5 календарных дней с момента поступления уведомления в "личный кабинет" услугополучателя. Данный срок не входит в срок оказания государственной услуги.

Полное наименование услуги
Выдача заключения (разрешительного документа) на ввоз, вывоз и транзит специальных технических средств, предназначенных для негласного получения информации, к которым применяются меры нетарифного регулирования в торговле с третьими странами

Как получить услугу онлайн  (на портале «электронного лицензирования» www.elicense.kz)

  1. Перейти на данной странице по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн», после чего в новом окне откроется портал «электронного лицензирования».
  2. Войти в систему или зарегистрироваться на портале «электронного лицензирования».
  3. В паспорте услуги ознакомиться с пакетом документов и перейти по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн», или выбрать необходимый подвид деятельности и перейти по кнопке «Далее».
  4. Указать необходимые данные, заполнить заявление и подписать вашей ЭЦП.
  5. Отследить статус поданного заявления можно в Личном кабинете в разделе «Мои заявления». О получении разрешения можете узнать в разделе «Мои разрешительные документы», о получении уведомления - в разделе  «Мои извещения».

Результат оказания услуги

Выдача заключения (разрешительного документа) на ввоз, вывоз и транзит специальных технических средств, предназначенных для негласного получения информации, к которым применяются меры нетарифного регулирования в торговле с третьими странами либо мотивированный отказ в оказании государственной услуги.