Receiving of tax forms while export (import) of goods within the Eurasian Economic Union

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Recipients
Legal entities
Individuals
Cost of the service

Free of a charge

Terms of the service delivery

On a paper carrier - within 20 minutes from the moment of its submission;

In electronic form - no later than 1 working days from the moment of its acceptance by the system of reception of tax reporting of bodies of state revenues

Full name of service
Receiving of tax forms while export (import) of goods within the Eurasian Economic Union

Dear citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan!

 

In order to prevent the spread of coronavirus infection in the Republic of Kazakhstan, the provision of services on paper media is possible through online reservations in the service centers of the population for the period of quarantine.

Public services can be obtained online on the Portal of "electronic government", the mobile app Egov Mobile and Telegram-bot EgovKzBot2.0

How to get online service 

  1. Log in on the portal and click on the button "Request online" (to get the service you must be registered on the site cabinet.salyk.kz).
  2. Fill in the necessary fields at cabinet.salyk.kz and sign the request with EDS (electronic digital signature). During the scheduled time, check the status of the request in the tax statements journal on the TPA website.

How to get the service in a state agency or in the «State-owned corporation «Government for citizens» NJSC (required documents):

when exporting goods to the Eurasian Economic Union or performing work on the processing of customer-supplied raw materials, the service recipient - the VAT payer provides:

  1. Declaration for value added tax. 
  2. Statement.

when importing goods, including goods that are products of processing of customer-supplied raw materials, into the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan from the territory of the Eurasian Economic Union, the taxpayer must submit to the tax authority at the place of location (residence) a declaration on indirect taxes on imported goods, including under contracts ( leasing contracts, on paper and in electronic form or in electronic form no later than the 20th day of the month following the tax period. Simultaneously submits the following documents:

  1. The statement (statements) for import of goods and payment of indirect taxes on paper (in four copies) and in electronic form or an electronic look.
  2. The extract of bank confirming the actual payment of indirect taxes on the imported goods and (or) other payment document provided by the banking legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, confirming execution of the tax obligation for payment of indirect taxes on the imported goods or other document issued by Committee of state revenues of the Ministry, confirming representation to the recipient of the right for change of term of payment of a tax, or the documents confirming release from the VAT).Other documents provided by the Committee on State Revenues of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan or documents confirming exemption from payment of VAT, which confirms the transfer of another payment document or the deadline for payment of taxes provided for by banking legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
  3. The shipping and (or) other documents confirming movement of goods from the territory of the member state of the Eurasian Economic Union on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan – aren't submitted in case for separate types of movement of goods including movement of goods without use of vehicles, execution of such documents isn't provided by the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
  4. The invoices issued according to the legislation of the member state of the Eurasian Economic Union at shipment of goods in case their exposure (extract) is provided by the legislation of the member state of the Eurasian Economic Union.
  5. Contracts (contracts) on the basis of which the goods imported on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan from the territory of the member state of the Eurasian Economic Union in case of leasing of goods (leasing objects) – contracts (contracts) of leasing are acquired, in case of representation of a loan in the form of things – loan agreements, contracts (contracts) on production of goods, contracts (contracts) for raw materials supplied by the customer processing.
  6. The information message submitted to the taxpayer of the Republic of Kazakhstan by the taxpayer of other member state of the Eurasian Economic Union, or the taxpayer of the state which isn't the member of the Eurasian Economic Union (signed by the head (individual entrepreneur), and certified by the press of the organization), realizing goods imported from the territory of the third member state of the Eurasian Economic Union, the information about the taxpayer of the third member state of the Eurasian Economic Union and the contract (contract) signed with the taxpayer of this third member state of the Eurasian Economic Union about acquisition of the imported goods (the message isn't submitted in case data contain in the contract (contract) specified in subparagraph 5) of the present point).
  7. Contracts (contracts) of the commission or assignment (in cases of their conclusion).
  8. Contracts (contracts) on the basis of which the goods imported on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan from the territory of other member state of the Eurasian Economic Union according to commission agreements or instructions are acquired.

In the case of retail purchase and sale in the absence of documents specified in subparagraphs 3), 4) and 5) of part four of this paragraph, documents are submitted confirming the receipt (or purchase) of goods imported into the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan (including receipts from a cash register , sales receipts, purchase acts).

Under leasing agreements (contracts), simultaneously with the declaration of indirect taxes on imported goods, the documents provided for in subparagraphs 1) -8) of part four of this paragraph are submitted.

In the event that the due date for payment of a part of the cost of goods (leased items) provided for in the leasing agreement (contract) occurs after the import of goods (leased items) into the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, documents provided by subparagraphs are submitted simultaneously with the declaration of indirect taxes on imported goods 1), 3), 4) and 5) of the fourth part of this paragraph.

If, under a lease agreement (contract), the due date for payment of a part of the cost of goods (leased items) is set before the date of import of goods (leased items) into the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan, documents provided for in subparagraphs 1) are submitted simultaneously with the declaration of indirect taxes on imported goods - 5) part four of this clause.

Subsequently, simultaneously with the declaration on indirect taxes on imported goods, the documents (their copies) provided for in subparagraphs 1) and 2) of part four of this paragraph are submitted.

The documents specified in subparagraphs 2) -8) of the fourth part of this paragraph are not submitted when submitting a declaration on indirect taxes on imported goods and an application (statements) for the import of goods and payment of indirect taxes only in electronic form.

Мемлекеттік корпорацияда қабылдау көрсетілетін қызметті алушының тіркелген жері бойынша «электронды» жол тәртібімен жүзеге асырылады.

 

Result of the service delivery

1) a mark of the State Corporation on the acceptance of tax forms submitted in hard copy without prior notice;

2) a time and date stamp on the receipt of tax returns by the postal or other communications organization;

3) notification / confirmation of acceptance of tax returns by the service provider in electronic form;

4) confirmation by the tax authorities of the fact of payment of value added tax on imported goods in the application for the import of goods and payment of indirect taxes by putting a corresponding mark;

5) a reasoned response from the service provider about the refusal to provide public services.

Прием налоговых форм при экспорте (импорте) товаров в Евразийском экономическом союзе

Закрыть Показать Паспорт услуги
Государственный орган
Получатели услуги
Юридические лица
Физические лица
Стоимость услуги

Бесплатно

Срок оказания услуги

На бумажном носителе – в течение 20 минут с момента ее подачи;

В электронном виде – не позднее 1 рабочего дня с момента ее принятия системой приема налоговой отчетности органов государственных доходов

Полное наименование услуги
Прием налоговых форм при экспорте (импорте) товаров в Евразийском экономическом союзе

Уважаемые граждане Республики Казахстан!

 

Для предотвращения распространения коронавирусной инфекции в Республике Казахстан оказание услуг на бумажных носителях возможно через онлайн бронирование в ЦОНах на период карантина.
Государственные услуги можно получить онлайн, а также некоторые услуги и сервисы доступны в мобильном приложении EgovMobile, Telegram-боте eGovKzBot2.0 и социальных сетях Facebook и VK

Как получить услугу онлайн 

1. Авторизоваться на портале и перейти по кнопке «Заказать услугу онлайн» (для получения услуги вы должны быть зарегистрированы на сайте cabinet.salyk.kz).
2. Заполнить необходимые поля на сайте cabinet.salyk.kz и подписать запрос ЭЦП (электронной цифровой подписью). В течение регламентного времени проверить статус запроса в журнале налоговых заявлений на сайте КНП.

Как получить услугу в НАО «Государственная корпорация «Правительство для граждан» (необходимые документы):

при экспорте товаров в Евразийский экономический союз или выполнении работ по переработке давальческого сырья услугополучатель – плательщик НДС предоставляет:

  1. Декларацию по налогу на добавленную стоимость.
  2. Перечень заявлений, являющийся приложением к декларации по НДС.

при импорте товаров, в том числе товаров, являющихся продуктами переработки давальческого сырья, на территорию Республики Казахстан с территории Евразийского экономического союза налогоплательщик обязан представить в налоговый орган по месту нахождения (жительства) декларацию по косвенным налогам по импортированным товарам, в том числе по договорам (контрактам) лизинга, на бумажном носителе и в электронном виде либо в электронном виде не позднее 20-го числа месяца, следующего за налоговым периодом. Одновременно представляет следующие документы:

  1. Заявление (заявления) о ввозе товаров и уплате косвенных налогов на бумажном носителе (в четырех экземплярах) и в электронном.
  2. Выписка банка, подтверждающую фактическую уплату косвенных налогов по импортированным товарам, и (или) иной платежный документ, предусмотренный банковским законодательством Республики Казахстан, подтверждающий исполнение налогового обязательства по уплате косвенных налогов по импортированным товарам, или иной документ, выданный Комитетом государственных доходов Министерства, подтверждающий представление получателю права на изменение срока уплаты налога, или документы, подтверждающие освобождение от НДС). При этом указанные документы не представляются при ином порядке уплаты НДС, а также в случае наличия переплаты на лицевых счетах по НДС по импортированным товарам, которая подлежит зачету в счет предстоящих платежей по НДС по импортированным товарам при условии, что налогоплательщиком не подано заявление на зачет указанных сумм переплаты по другим видам налогов и платежей или возврат на расчетный счет.
  3. Товаросопроводительные и (или) иные документы, подтверждающие перемещение товаров с территории государства-члена Евразийского экономического союза на территорию Республики Казахстан – не представляются в случае, если для отдельных видов перемещения товаров в том числе перемещения товаров без использования транспортных средств, оформление таких документов не предусмотрено законодательством Республики Казахстан. 
  4. Счета-фактуры, оформленные в соответствии с законодательством государства-члена Евразийского экономического союза при отгрузке товаров, в случае, если их выставление (выписка) предусмотрено законодательством государства-члена Евразийского экономического союза.
  5. Договоры (контракты), на основании которых приобретены товары, импортированные на территорию Республики Казахстан с территории государства-члена Евразийского экономического союза, в случае лизинга товаров (предметов лизинга) – договоры (контракты) лизинга, в случае представления займа в виде вещей – договоры займа, договоры (контракты) об изготовлении товаров, договоры (контракты) на переработку давальческого сырья.
  6. Информационное сообщение, представленное налогоплательщику Республики Казахстан налогоплательщиком другого государства-члена Евразийского экономического союза, либо налогоплательщиком государства, не являющегося членом Евразийского экономического союза (подписанное руководителем (индивидуальным предпринимателем), и заверенное печатью организации), реализующим товары, импортированные с территории третьего государства-члена Евразийского экономического союза, сведениях о налогоплательщике третьего государства-члена Евразийского экономического союза и договоре (контракте), заключенном с налогоплательщиком этого третьего государства-члена Евразийского экономического союза о приобретении импортированного товара (сообщение не представляется в случае, если сведения содержатся в договоре (контракте), указанном в подпункте 5) настоящего пункта);
  7. Договоры (контракты) комиссии или поручения (в случаях их заключения).
  8. Договоры (контракты), на основании которых приобретены товары, импортированные на территорию Республики Казахстан с территории другого государства-члена Евразийского экономического союза, по договорам комиссии или поручения.

В случае розничной купли-продажи при отсутствии документов, указанных в подпунктах 3), 4) и 5) части четвертой настоящего пункта, представляются документы, подтверждающие получение (либо приобретение) импортированных на территорию Республики Казахстан товаров (в том числе чеки контрольно-кассовой машины, товарные чеки, закупочные акты).

По договорам (контрактам) лизинга одновременно с декларацией по косвенным налогам по импортированным товарам представляют документы, предусмотренные подпунктами 1)-8) части четвертой настоящего пункта.

В случае, если дата наступления срока оплаты части стоимости товаров (предметов лизинга), предусмотренная в договоре (контракте) лизинга, наступает после ввоза товаров (предмета лизинга) на территорию Республики Казахстан одновременно с декларацией по косвенным налогам по импортированным товарам представляют документы, предусмотренные подпунктами 1), 3), 4) и 5) части четвертой настоящего пункта.

В случае если по договору (контракту) лизинга дата наступления срока оплаты части стоимости товаров (предметов лизинга) установлена до даты ввоза товаров (предметов лизинга) на территорию Республики Казахстан одновременно с декларацией по косвенным налогам по импортированным товарам представляют документы, предусмотренные подпунктами 1)-5) части четвертой настоящего пункта.

В последующем одновременно с декларацией по косвенным налогам по импортированным товарам представляют документы (их копии), предусмотренные подпунктами 1) и 2) части четвертой настоящего пункта.

Документы, указанные в подпунктах 2)-8) части четвертой настоящего пункта не представляются при представлении декларации по косвенным налогам по импортированным товарам и заявления (заявлений) о ввозе товаров и уплате косвенных налогов только в электронном виде.

В государственной корпорации прием осуществляется в порядке "электронной" очереди, по месту регистрации услугополучателя.

 

Результат оказания услуги

1) отметка Госкорпорации о приеме налоговых форм, представленных на бумажном носителе в явочном порядке;

2) отметка времени и даты приема почтовой или иной организации связи о приеме налоговой отчетности;

3) уведомление/подтверждение о приеме услугодателем налоговой отчетности в электронном виде;

4) подтверждение налоговыми органами факта уплаты налога на добавленную стоимость по импортированным товарам в заявлении о ввозе товаров и уплате косвенных налогов путем проставления соответствующей отметки;

5) мотивированный ответ услугодателя об отказе в оказании государственной услуги.